Customer Reviews for LimeLight Flair pre 2018

Flair pre 2018

LimeLight Flair pre 2018

  • 5 adults
  • 7’ x 7’ x 36”H / 2.13m x 2.13m x .91mH
  • 310 gallons / 1,173 liters
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(292 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 292 reviews
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
103 out of 127(81%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Flair pre 2018
Review 1 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Spa Purchase

Customer avatar
Mike
from Spingboro
Age:55-65
PostedMarch 22, 2018
We are very pleased with the purchase of our HotSprings Spa. We received excellent service from our dealer and set-up went very well. The installation crew explained very clearly the process for testing water purity and the steps to properly clean and drain the unit when necessary.
We enjoy having this spa very much.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 27, 2018
Hello First Spa Purchase! I am so happy to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub and received all of the support and information needed through your Hot Spring dealer. I am sure you will continue to enjoy your spa for many years to come! Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

My second BEST SPA EVER!!!

Customer avatar
SpaQueen
from Florida
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Owned a Limelight Flair in 2007. Moved to HI and had to leave Spa behind due to cost of shipping. Return to FL recently and started looking for a new hot tub. Same story a decade ago. I drive around with my swimsuit trying out different brands. Wanted to see if the market had changed.
Came to the same conclusion.........If you don't want to be price robbed but still want a hot tub with powerful jets........get a Hot Springs.
My Limelight Flair is perfect for both relaxation and massage. I had a cervical fusion a few years ago but still have problems with neck and back pain. My hot tub works as good as any massage for muscle knots and tightness.
Looking at ads on the Swedish Newspaper I came by an ad for just my hot tub.....same color and everything. It said "Hot Springs Spas...the world's most sold" I'm not surprised.
If you are looking for a hot tub.....JUST BUY A HOT SPRINGS AND YOU WON'T REGRET IT
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 22, 2018
A Hot Spring hot tub is a great personal masseuse waiting for you right at home! I am glad you are getting pain relief and relaxation from your new spa. Thank you for your review and being a loyal Hot Spring hot tubber! hotspring_brand
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Spa

Customer avatar
RubberDucky
from Redding, CA
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Have had my tub a little over a month now and love it. Can't believe I didnt do this year's ago. Relaxing every evening and helps me sleep. Great buy.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 22, 2018
Thank you for your review! It sounds like you have the perfect evening routine to relax into a great nights sleep. Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Decision

Customer avatar
JerseyChillin
from New Jersey
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 12, 2018
It's beautiful and much easier to care for than we thought using the ACE Saltwater System. Being active people in our 50s, we find it helps keep us active by easing muscle pains and strains. Great in all seasons!.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 22, 2018
The combination of hot water and jets can do wonders for daily muscle strain. I am happy to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub, and it is helping you to be able to keep active year round. Thank you for your review! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Spa on the market

Customer avatar
Tom
from Williamsburg, Kentucky
Age:Over 65
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Hot Springs Spa's are the best Hot Tub's on the market. They have great sale teams, service teams are professional ,safe and friendly. I give a 5 star rating for Hot Springs Spa's.
warm wishes,
tom
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 16, 2018
From the start of the sale to you soaking in your new hot tub, we always strive to make the best better . Thank you for your review! Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

Customer avatar
CJH12633
from Spicer, MN
Age:25-34
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Very comfortable spa, looks awesome at night with lights and waterfall on. Customer service and installation was great, very helpful. Overall, great purchase, couldn't be happier.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 5, 2018
The lighting certainly takes an evening dip to the next level! Thank you for your review and photos. Looks like the perfect oasis to combat the cold!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

Customer avatar
Long
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:55-65
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
I love my Limelight Flair. I get in during the day and night, when it's warm outside or cold. I'm glad I bought it.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 23, 2018
Hello Love it!

Wow! Hot Tub soaking twice a day sounds wonderful. Thank you for your review and for choosing Hot Spring.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Won't be disappointed

Customer avatar
Billy
from Bellingham, wa
Age:35-44
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Big, nice jets, cool lights. We love our flair hot tub!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 23, 2018
Hello Won't be disappointed!

Thank you for your review and endorsement. Glad to hear you love your spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Took The Plunge

Customer avatar
Fancydog
from Alexander City, AL
Age:55-65
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
The wife and I have been talking about buying a Spa for years and this year we finally stuck to our guns and did it. We bought in the off season and we think we got a great deal. We have had the tub in use for a week now and have used it every day. It helps us go to sleep faster and helps with circulation - we love it!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 6, 2018
Thank you for taking the plunge with us. We are honored that you and your wife chose Hot Spring Spas. Glad to know that soaking in your spa helps with a good nights sleep.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointes

Customer avatar
Disappointed
from Wenatchee
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
We bought a hot springs spa. Had numerous problems. Very poor quality. Poor customer service. Very disappointed. We’ve had leak After leak had to have both pumps replaced and more leaks had to have control panel replaced salt generator replaced. Had to have deck panels replaced and now they don’t match. Our tub looks like a rainbow. We thought we’d get to enjoy soaking in a luxury spa. Not so with this brand tub. Couldn’t be more disappointed. Sorry we decided on this brand of hot springs tub. What a mistake. Buyers beware. You might wanna reconsider and spend your money elsewhere.
Comfort:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJanuary 26, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your spa experience. I am truly sorry that it has not been a pleasant one. I have spoke to your dealer and I am familiar with the issues and the offer they have extended to replace your spa. I will email you and see if I can be of service. Thank you again for reaching out to us and allowing us to provide you options to improve this situation. I look forward in working with you soon. hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did we wait so long

Customer avatar
forthekids
from BILLINGS
PostedDecember 31, 2017
We got a referral from a friend and didn't look anywhere else because they were very happy with their purchase and were very positive of Montana Host Springs. We knew we'd have great service and get a great deal.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJanuary 2, 2018
A referral from a friend is an honor for us. I know you are in great hands with Montana Hot Springs. Thank you for your review and for choosing Hot Spring.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why didn’t we get one before now!

Customer avatar
Janet
from San Diego, CA
Age:55-65
PostedDecember 27, 2017
We bought our Flair spa from Claudia in Encinitas. She was very helpful with the entire process: purchasing, install and use. We purchase our chemicals from her, too. We use our spa daily for back pain. It is so great at relaxing us. Spa time is a great time to talk over our day. We also notice pain relief in our arthritis..
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaDecember 29, 2017
Thank you for your review. I will be sure to let Claudia know about the great spa service she gave. Glad to know that you enjoy soaking in your spa and that is it providing you with some relief. Hope you have a Happy New Year Hot Tubbing :) hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flair purchase

Customer avatar
TH
from Wisconsin - northern
Age:45-54
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Flair is wonderful. I believe it seats 4-5 vs 5-6. Jets plenty powerful. Comfortable. Good sales and support from both installer and manufacturer with basic questions. Why did i wait so long. Relatively easy to maintain. Good instructional videos.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Spring Spa came highly recommended by a friend of ours. We couldn't be happier with our decision to buy the Flair model.

Customer avatar
Beekop
from Hazleton, PA.
Age:Over 65
PostedDecember 12, 2017
This spa is so comfortable and it is primarily for my wife and I. However when our children and grandchildren visit the spa gets a ton of usage. They can't wait to get here to use it which makes us very happy. From a performance standpoint the water has been extremely easy to maintain with minimal effort and the quality of the spa jets is outstanding especially when your muscles are sore and achy and need a good massage. I would be happy to continue to recommend the Hot Spring collection to anyone interested in obtaining one.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality investment and theraputic as well as FUN!!

Customer avatar
sj
from kapaa hawaii
Age:55-65
PostedDecember 7, 2017
this is a product we use everyday in hawaii. the hot tub and cover stand up to the tropical sun beautifully and we have had this tub for 1.5 yrs now. my husband is an engineer and will only buy a product that will last for years in our humid, tropical weather. would definitely buy from hot spring only!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaDecember 11, 2017
Hot Tubbing in Hawaii, I love it!

Hot Spring has been manufacturing spas for 40 years. We feel the same way your husband feels. We want to invest in products that will last. Thank you for your review. Feel free to post pictures of your hot tub island paradise.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacuzzi!

Customer avatar
Roderick
from Mariposa
Age:35-44
PostedDecember 1, 2017
We have several friends that own a HotSpring brand jacuzzi so we decided to go with the same brand! We love ours and are glad we went with HotSpring! You won't be disappointed.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Decision

Customer avatar
Ruebus
from Wyckoff, NJ
Age:Over 65
PostedNovember 30, 2017
The Flair is wonderful with the grandchildren in the Summer and Fall. I wish it had two more pillows. The adjustable jets are great.
I wish that the chemical levels were as easy as advertised.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

I need a hot tub

Customer avatar
carol
from wisconsin
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 25, 2017
we have not had a hot tub in years and now feel that health benefits of a hot tub can help us feel a less stressful life.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best spa we ever owned!

Customer avatar
Sharon6
from Vacaville,CA
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 13, 2017
The Flair is our third spa and by far the best in quality and value. We absolutely love it and use it several times a week.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flair pre 2018
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our second HotSpring spa.

Customer avatar
Rob
from Williston, SC
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Having enjoyed our first HotSpring spa for over 20 years; Deciding to upgrade to our second HotSpring spa was an easy decision. The new "Flair" model is small enough for one person, Yet large enough for entertaining guests. Installation was painless. Positive we will enjoy this spa for MANY years to come.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>