Customer Reviews for LimeLight Flair

Flair

LimeLight Flair

  • 5 adults
  • 7’ x 7’ x 36”H / 2.13m x 2.13m x .91mH
  • 310 gallons / 1,173 liters
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(282 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
9
103 out of 127(81%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Flair
Review 1 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did we wait so long

Customer avatar
forthekids
from BILLINGS
PostedDecember 31, 2017
We got a referral from a friend and didn't look anywhere else because they were very happy with their purchase and were very positive of Montana Host Springs. We knew we'd have great service and get a great deal.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJanuary 2, 2018
A referral from a friend is an honor for us. I know you are in great hands with Montana Hot Springs. Thank you for your review and for choosing Hot Spring.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why didn’t we get one before now!

Customer avatar
Janet
from San Diego, CA
Age:55-65
PostedDecember 27, 2017
We bought our Flair spa from Claudia in Encinitas. She was very helpful with the entire process: purchasing, install and use. We purchase our chemicals from her, too. We use our spa daily for back pain. It is so great at relaxing us. Spa time is a great time to talk over our day. We also notice pain relief in our arthritis..
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaDecember 29, 2017
Thank you for your review. I will be sure to let Claudia know about the great spa service she gave. Glad to know that you enjoy soaking in your spa and that is it providing you with some relief. Hope you have a Happy New Year Hot Tubbing :) hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flair purchase

Customer avatar
TH
from Wisconsin - northern
Age:45-54
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Flair is wonderful. I believe it seats 4-5 vs 5-6. Jets plenty powerful. Comfortable. Good sales and support from both installer and manufacturer with basic questions. Why did i wait so long. Relatively easy to maintain. Good instructional videos.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Spring Spa came highly recommended by a friend of ours. We couldn't be happier with our decision to buy the Flair model.

Customer avatar
Beekop
from Hazleton, PA.
Age:Over 65
PostedDecember 12, 2017
This spa is so comfortable and it is primarily for my wife and I. However when our children and grandchildren visit the spa gets a ton of usage. They can't wait to get here to use it which makes us very happy. From a performance standpoint the water has been extremely easy to maintain with minimal effort and the quality of the spa jets is outstanding especially when your muscles are sore and achy and need a good massage. I would be happy to continue to recommend the Hot Spring collection to anyone interested in obtaining one.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality investment and theraputic as well as FUN!!

Customer avatar
sj
from kapaa hawaii
Age:55-65
PostedDecember 7, 2017
this is a product we use everyday in hawaii. the hot tub and cover stand up to the tropical sun beautifully and we have had this tub for 1.5 yrs now. my husband is an engineer and will only buy a product that will last for years in our humid, tropical weather. would definitely buy from hot spring only!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaDecember 11, 2017
Hot Tubbing in Hawaii, I love it!

Hot Spring has been manufacturing spas for 40 years. We feel the same way your husband feels. We want to invest in products that will last. Thank you for your review. Feel free to post pictures of your hot tub island paradise.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacuzzi!

Customer avatar
Roderick
from Mariposa
Age:35-44
PostedDecember 1, 2017
We have several friends that own a HotSpring brand jacuzzi so we decided to go with the same brand! We love ours and are glad we went with HotSpring! You won't be disappointed.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Decision

Customer avatar
Ruebus
from Wyckoff, NJ
Age:Over 65
PostedNovember 30, 2017
The Flair is wonderful with the grandchildren in the Summer and Fall. I wish it had two more pillows. The adjustable jets are great.
I wish that the chemical levels were as easy as advertised.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flair
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

I need a hot tub

Customer avatar
carol
from wisconsin
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 25, 2017
we have not had a hot tub in years and now feel that health benefits of a hot tub can help us feel a less stressful life.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best spa we ever owned!

Customer avatar
Sharon6
from Vacaville,CA
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 13, 2017
The Flair is our third spa and by far the best in quality and value. We absolutely love it and use it several times a week.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our second HotSpring spa.

Customer avatar
Rob
from Williston, SC
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Having enjoyed our first HotSpring spa for over 20 years; Deciding to upgrade to our second HotSpring spa was an easy decision. The new "Flair" model is small enough for one person, Yet large enough for entertaining guests. Installation was painless. Positive we will enjoy this spa for MANY years to come.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value for the money

Customer avatar
JoggingMan
from Ohio
Age:55-65
PostedOctober 27, 2017
We have only had it for a week. we talked about buying one for years. Very sorry that we waited. Muscle pains are going away in a week. We liked the features and value that this tub offered.Easy to maintain and quiet in operation. Dealer was fantastic.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth the wait

Customer avatar
John
from R.I.
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Had to beg the wife for 15 years to get one..But it's the Best investment I've ever made.I work for UPS and my Flair helps me through each day.I come home with tremendous back,neck,and shoulder pain and it soothes all of it away in like 10 minutes..I even get up early in the morning and hop in to get ready for the day.I reccomend to anyone thinking about purchasing a Hot Tub to go Hot Springs. Believe me,I did my Homework on them and found them to have the Best warranty and went for a test soak at The Pool Source.Hot Springs have the Best quality!!!!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems like a good investment

Customer avatar
njg
from Florida
Age:55-65
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Having owned an older Leisure Bay hottub for about 17 years, it was time for a new one. We have only had this one for a couple weeks. As far as maintenance and energy use, we have no idea yet. Jets all are great, seating is comfortable-- though I am short and tend to float- especially in the lounge, lighting is nice, Ace Salt system, though it still is a bit confusing, is very nice-- water feels and smells so much better than the old system. The serial number is inside the equipment compartment-- not taking it off to view-so cant really register ownership. SN should be on sales contract or somewhere easy to read. Operating instructions need more details and solutions to questions.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaOctober 30, 2017
Thank you for your review.
You are a long time hot tub owner and I appreciate your suggestions and feedback. I will make sure to pass this on to our team. Your dealer also has your spa serial number on record. Or you should be able to find a serial number sticker at the very bottom of the spa, without having to take the front door off. Customer Service is available if you should need further assistance. We can be reached at 800-999-4688 ext 8432.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

great manufacturer

Customer avatar
georgec
from trenton nj
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
I purchased my spa 2013 and for some reason the corner of the tub had cracked. I took the problem to my distributer and they took the problem to the manufacturer (Watkins). The manufacturer ended up sending me a new spa. This company really stands behind there product. EXCELLENT.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Much easier upkeep

Customer avatar
MJW
from Montana
Age:Over 65
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Switched to Ace Water System and it is certainly much easier to maintain
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy Customer

Customer avatar
Bill
from Aston, PA
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
We've had our tub for a few months now and we are very happy that we made the purchase. There is nothing better than relaxing after a long day in our HotSpring Tub. Being active in sports and physical activities we find that the warm water is extremely rejuvenating. The service that we've received from HotSpring was great. I would recommend them to anyone.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I wait so lomg.

Customer avatar
Seve21
from Johnston, IA
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 26, 2017
I have never slept so well, been so relaxed. Look forward to it everyday. Friends seem to like it too
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Flair!

Customer avatar
cocoa
from Jackson, OH
Age:55-65
PostedAugust 8, 2017
i am really enjoying my Flair Hot Springs hot tub! When I bought my house, there was an older hot tub here that I sold and then purchased my Flair. I love the ease of water care, the cover lift, the lights and the waterfall. Plus I have the choice of lounging with jets on my legs and feet or just enjoying the seats with different jets. I had looked at other brands, but appreciated that the electric shut off box came with this brand and the price was better for the value. Looking forward to fall when the weather cools off to have a hot tub party!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

Customer avatar
Gertster
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Although we are very new into our purchase, it's been wonderful. We should have done it years ago!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Flair

Customer avatar
Mouse
from Olney, Md
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Use it often after work but the best is Sunday morning coffee and chat with the Hubby in the Hot Springs Hottub!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>