Customer Reviews for LimeLight Flair

Flair

LimeLight Flair

  • 5 adults
  • 7’ x 7’ x 36”H / 2.13m x 2.13m x .91mH
  • 310 gallons / 1,173 liters
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(274 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 274 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
9
103 out of 127(81%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Flair
Review 1 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best spa we ever owned!

Customer avatar
Sharon6
from Vacaville,CA
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 13, 2017
The Flair is our third spa and by far the best in quality and value. We absolutely love it and use it several times a week.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our second HotSpring spa.

Customer avatar
Rob
from Williston, SC
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Having enjoyed our first HotSpring spa for over 20 years; Deciding to upgrade to our second HotSpring spa was an easy decision. The new "Flair" model is small enough for one person, Yet large enough for entertaining guests. Installation was painless. Positive we will enjoy this spa for MANY years to come.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value for the money

Customer avatar
JoggingMan
from Ohio
Age:55-65
PostedOctober 27, 2017
We have only had it for a week. we talked about buying one for years. Very sorry that we waited. Muscle pains are going away in a week. We liked the features and value that this tub offered.Easy to maintain and quiet in operation. Dealer was fantastic.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth the wait

Customer avatar
John
from R.I.
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Had to beg the wife for 15 years to get one..But it's the Best investment I've ever made.I work for UPS and my Flair helps me through each day.I come home with tremendous back,neck,and shoulder pain and it soothes all of it away in like 10 minutes..I even get up early in the morning and hop in to get ready for the day.I reccomend to anyone thinking about purchasing a Hot Tub to go Hot Springs. Believe me,I did my Homework on them and found them to have the Best warranty and went for a test soak at The Pool Source.Hot Springs have the Best quality!!!!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems like a good investment

Customer avatar
njg
from Florida
Age:55-65
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Having owned an older Leisure Bay hottub for about 17 years, it was time for a new one. We have only had this one for a couple weeks. As far as maintenance and energy use, we have no idea yet. Jets all are great, seating is comfortable-- though I am short and tend to float- especially in the lounge, lighting is nice, Ace Salt system, though it still is a bit confusing, is very nice-- water feels and smells so much better than the old system. The serial number is inside the equipment compartment-- not taking it off to view-so cant really register ownership. SN should be on sales contract or somewhere easy to read. Operating instructions need more details and solutions to questions.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaOctober 30, 2017
Thank you for your review.
You are a long time hot tub owner and I appreciate your suggestions and feedback. I will make sure to pass this on to our team. Your dealer also has your spa serial number on record. Or you should be able to find a serial number sticker at the very bottom of the spa, without having to take the front door off. Customer Service is available if you should need further assistance. We can be reached at 800-999-4688 ext 8432.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

great manufacturer

Customer avatar
georgec
from trenton nj
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
I purchased my spa 2013 and for some reason the corner of the tub had cracked. I took the problem to my distributer and they took the problem to the manufacturer (Watkins). The manufacturer ended up sending me a new spa. This company really stands behind there product. EXCELLENT.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Much easier upkeep

Customer avatar
MJW
from Montana
Age:Over 65
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Switched to Ace Water System and it is certainly much easier to maintain
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy Customer

Customer avatar
Bill
from Aston, PA
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
We've had our tub for a few months now and we are very happy that we made the purchase. There is nothing better than relaxing after a long day in our HotSpring Tub. Being active in sports and physical activities we find that the warm water is extremely rejuvenating. The service that we've received from HotSpring was great. I would recommend them to anyone.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I wait so lomg.

Customer avatar
Seve21
from Johnston, IA
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 26, 2017
I have never slept so well, been so relaxed. Look forward to it everyday. Friends seem to like it too
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Flair!

Customer avatar
cocoa
from Jackson, OH
Age:55-65
PostedAugust 8, 2017
i am really enjoying my Flair Hot Springs hot tub! When I bought my house, there was an older hot tub here that I sold and then purchased my Flair. I love the ease of water care, the cover lift, the lights and the waterfall. Plus I have the choice of lounging with jets on my legs and feet or just enjoying the seats with different jets. I had looked at other brands, but appreciated that the electric shut off box came with this brand and the price was better for the value. Looking forward to fall when the weather cools off to have a hot tub party!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

Customer avatar
Gertster
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Although we are very new into our purchase, it's been wonderful. We should have done it years ago!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Flair

Customer avatar
Mouse
from Olney, Md
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Use it often after work but the best is Sunday morning coffee and chat with the Hubby in the Hot Springs Hottub!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid investment for relaxation

Customer avatar
Chicago
from Texas
Age:45-54
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Takes a little getting used to the jets in the lounger keep pushing you out of position but once you find your adjustment it is very relaxing. We use it in the morning with coffee and in the evening to relieve the stress of the day. There is no buyers regret with the purchase of our hot tub. If you take the time and do your research you will find that Hot Spring hot tubs are in the top 3 out there. then when you compare price to options and size Hot Spring is #1.........Thank You for making a great product that we will enjoy for many years to come....Jon W
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 19, 2017
We love these photos! Your spa looks perfect in your backyard. Thank you very much for sharing. We wish you many years of relaxation in your Hot Spring spa. Happy hot-tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxing under the Stards

Customer avatar
Hollywood
from Cherry Log, GA
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 10, 2017
After looking at numerous tubs both in the store and online, I decided not to mess around and went with the best quality and service I could find. I chose the Flair from the Limelight collection from Hotspring. The delivery and installation began at 9 AM as planned and water was running in the tub by 10 AM and the jets running by noon (I used my electrician and he did a great job). We put in the ACE Salt System and maintenance has been minimal. I now sit in the lounge chair side of the tub and count the stars.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you decided to go with a Hot Spring spa. It sounds like the delivery and installation were incredibly smooth. We're happy you are enjoying the ACE Salt Water System as well. We wish you many years of happiness in your new hot tub.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flair
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

new owner

Customer avatar
yogispa
from moreland hills
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 10, 2017
just got it a little tight for a tall guy like me and to early for a comprehensive report.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamAugust 21, 2017
Hello New Owner! Thank you for your review. Hot Spring has multiple models of various size and seat design available, and we recommend having a dry or wet test soak at your Hot Spring dealership. This will ensure you having the right tub with the fit and feel you need. The Flair, is designed to help you feel your best, it is sure to bring you rest and relaxation for years to come. Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Bliss!!

Customer avatar
John
from North Smithfield R.I.
Age:45-54
PostedJuly 8, 2017
From the time I first test soaked a Hot Spring spa 15 years ago.Ive always said I have to get one.Now with the job I do everyday, delivering for UPS.The Flair not only soothes my aching body every day,but now I'm ready to take on the job with ease everyday..My family loves to get in every night when I get home to spend quality time together..Thank you Hot Springs for my dream come true.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that your new Flair provides you with so much comfort and that your spa is a dream come true! Thank you for becoming a member of our Hot Spring family. Happy hot-tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving it!

Customer avatar
Sbl
from Prescott, Arizona
Age:45-54
PostedJuly 8, 2017
This is our first spa and we are thrilled with our purchase.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 11, 2017
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! We are happy to hear you are loving your new spa. We wish you many years of happiness in your new hot tub.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flair
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

A spa that knows better.

Customer avatar
lafishead
from Central , Louisiana.
Age:45-54
PostedJuly 6, 2017
The shopping experience was the best part. After that I can't say anything positive about the dealer where the spa was purchased. The Hotsprings technical support & customer service centers have been a huge help on any issues that we have come across & they have even contacted the dealer that we have purchased the spa from. The owner of the spa business from whom we purchased the spa has just about ruined anything that was positive about the spa by his attitude, lack of customer knowledge, lack of product knowledge, & his refusal to call us back, & then his lack of trust, he has lied about the entire cost of the cool zone that we have.
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJuly 18, 2017
I am sorry to hear that you have not had a pleasant spa experience. I am glad that you are working with Customer Service and that your spa is up and running. Thank you for taking the time to contact us. Knowing about this helps us to work better for all of our customers. We have put your dealer in contact with another dealer who is installing many CoolZone's. He's made himself available for support and real out in the field know how. We hope to gain back your trust and we hope you enjoy your spa as you should.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flair
Average Rating:  
3 / 5
3 / 5

2nd time owner

Customer avatar
Bill69
from Ormond Beach, Florida
Age:45-54
PostedJuly 5, 2017
No review yet. I do not want to write something without history of present use. The electrician part of this process is a nightmare. Sales consultant not very educated on product
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJuly 12, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal Hot Spring Spa owner. I am sorry to hear that your initial set up did not go well. I would like to know more about this issue so I can work with the dealer. I will email you. Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spa!

Customer avatar
Firemonkey
from Anacortes, WA
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
PostedJune 29, 2017
Finally replaced our old 6 jet hot tub, a lot of memories over the years but now we can start over in our new Flair!
Marcus and Kyle were great with the setup, start up and explanation of system use and chemicals. super courteous too!
Looking forward to many years of happy muscles!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 5, 2017
What a beautiful photo! Your new spa looks fabulous in your backyard. We wish you many more years of happiness in your new spa. Thank you very much for your review!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>