Customer Reviews for LimeLight Flair

Flair

LimeLight Flair

  • 6 adults
  • 7’ x 7’ x 36”H / 2.13m x 2.13m x .91mH
  • 335 gallons / 1,270 liters
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(302 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 302 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
103 out of 127(81%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Flair
Review 1 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

HotSpring Flare - Excellent Tub

Customer avatar
MattandBrenda
from Denver CO
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
PostedJuly 16, 2018
Hello,
We have been about 2 weeks into our HotSpring Flare ownership and the tub is just amazing. The build quality seems top notch and all the features and functions are really nice to have.
The Flare model has all the best seating options in our opinion, the two corner seats have excellent jets for your back and you can adjust all the pressure to those chairs, blend to all, or all to the lounger.
Excellent purchase!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

Customer avatar
Adam22
from Southampton
Age:Over 65
PostedJuly 10, 2018
Fantastic
The installation and aftercare is wonderful, a few problems but all sorted out with ease and speed.
Would recommend Happy Hot Tubs to anyone.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

My best purchase!

Customer avatar
RobynC
from Pikeville, KY
Age:35-44
PostedJuly 5, 2018
So relaxing! All of my cares just melt away as soon as I step into that tub. Mine and my husband’s jobs are both very mentally and physically stressful and our tub relieves both of those stresses! My only regret is not getting one sooner!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best hot tub ever!!!+++++

Customer avatar
CoolinDavenport
from Davenport, IA
Age:35-44
PostedJuly 5, 2018
What a pleasure to own a HotSpring Flair hot tub! We love the outside notification lights!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent hot tub

Customer avatar
lflcpo
from Iowa
Age:45-54
PostedJune 29, 2018
i have had a really good time using this hot tub and my wife also
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy :)

Customer avatar
nirpeer1
from Buford GA
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedJune 25, 2018
If you are looking to buy the best Hot Tub in the market, Hotspring is the one!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank you Watkins

Customer avatar
Larry
from Paso Robles, CA
Age:Over 65
PostedJune 19, 2018
Several months ago my Flair developed a slow leak that continued to increase over time. The local representative could not identify the source of the leak so I contacted Keith Sable at Watkins and he authorized the return of my spa to the factory for repairs.
Upon inspection, it was determined that the spa had developed cracks that could not be repaired so was informed that Watkins would provide me with a brand new unit at no cost.
My spa was almost 5 years old and only had a short amount of time left on it's warranty. So thanks to Keith and Watkins for standing up for their products and especially for doing the right thing by me, a faithful and loyal customer
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJune 25, 2018
Thank you for your review. I am glad that we were able to help. I am sure you will be soaking in your new spa for years to come.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

relaxing

Customer avatar
RelaxingRed
from Arkansas
Age:55-65
PostedJune 4, 2018
After owning a swimming pool I was skeptical of having another puddle of chemical soup to tend to. But having a bad knee from multiple sport injuries it was necessary to do something and my wife pushed the issue so we did.
I did not get the slat or other " magic potions" just use old fashioned chlorine. I was pleased that overall the water chemistry has been relatively simple to manage. Our utility cost has not had a significant increase either.
It is very relaxing to take a few minutes at the end of a chaotic day and just relax and let the warm water wash away the stress. Oh and my knee has improved as well, better flexibility, less pain, and improved mobility.
The Flair looks great on the patio. When I pull in form a long day I can her it calling my name.....come ....sit....relax.....it's all good now.
Thanks for the serenity.
Greg
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamJuly 11, 2018
Wow, thank you for your feedback! It is amazing what soaking in hot water can do for your body and mind. I am so glad your Flair model has brought you improved mobility and serenity after a long day.

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Happy Place

Customer avatar
Dmcleodpj74
from Trenton, SC
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
PostedMay 22, 2018
We are both disabled, bad back, knees...Our Flair spa has made it easier to get back to moving again. And it also helps us sleep at night.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamJuly 10, 2018
So glad to hear your new hot tub has made moving and sleeping easier. It is amazing what a soak in hot water can do for your aches and pains. I hope you continue to enjoy your spa for many years to come!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super satisfied

Customer avatar
matt57
from FL
Age:55-65
PostedApril 2, 2018
Works like a dream..I will use it more than I thought I would.. I have slept much longer after using my hot tub..
Comfort:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamApril 11, 2018
Hello Super Satisfied! Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see how your sleep improves after an evening soak. I am sure your hot tub will continue to provide rest and relaxation for many years to come! Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Spa Purchase

Customer avatar
Mike
from Spingboro
Age:55-65
PostedMarch 22, 2018
We are very pleased with the purchase of our HotSprings Spa. We received excellent service from our dealer and set-up went very well. The installation crew explained very clearly the process for testing water purity and the steps to properly clean and drain the unit when necessary.
We enjoy having this spa very much.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 27, 2018
Hello First Spa Purchase! I am so happy to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub and received all of the support and information needed through your Hot Spring dealer. I am sure you will continue to enjoy your spa for many years to come! Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

My second BEST SPA EVER!!!

Customer avatar
SpaQueen
from Florida
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Owned a Limelight Flair in 2007. Moved to HI and had to leave Spa behind due to cost of shipping. Return to FL recently and started looking for a new hot tub. Same story a decade ago. I drive around with my swimsuit trying out different brands. Wanted to see if the market had changed.
Came to the same conclusion.........If you don't want to be price robbed but still want a hot tub with powerful jets........get a Hot Springs.
My Limelight Flair is perfect for both relaxation and massage. I had a cervical fusion a few years ago but still have problems with neck and back pain. My hot tub works as good as any massage for muscle knots and tightness.
Looking at ads on the Swedish Newspaper I came by an ad for just my hot tub.....same color and everything. It said "Hot Springs Spas...the world's most sold" I'm not surprised.
If you are looking for a hot tub.....JUST BUY A HOT SPRINGS AND YOU WON'T REGRET IT
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 22, 2018
A Hot Spring hot tub is a great personal masseuse waiting for you right at home! I am glad you are getting pain relief and relaxation from your new spa. Thank you for your review and being a loyal Hot Spring hot tubber! hotspring_brand
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Spa

Customer avatar
RubberDucky
from Redding, CA
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Have had my tub a little over a month now and love it. Can't believe I didnt do this year's ago. Relaxing every evening and helps me sleep. Great buy.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 22, 2018
Thank you for your review! It sounds like you have the perfect evening routine to relax into a great nights sleep. Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Decision

Customer avatar
JerseyChillin
from New Jersey
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 12, 2018
It's beautiful and much easier to care for than we thought using the ACE Saltwater System. Being active people in our 50s, we find it helps keep us active by easing muscle pains and strains. Great in all seasons!.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 22, 2018
The combination of hot water and jets can do wonders for daily muscle strain. I am happy to hear you are enjoying your new hot tub, and it is helping you to be able to keep active year round. Thank you for your review! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Spa on the market

Customer avatar
Tom
from Williamsburg, Kentucky
Age:Over 65
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Hot Springs Spa's are the best Hot Tub's on the market. They have great sale teams, service teams are professional ,safe and friendly. I give a 5 star rating for Hot Springs Spa's.
warm wishes,
tom
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 16, 2018
From the start of the sale to you soaking in your new hot tub, we always strive to make the best better . Thank you for your review! Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

Customer avatar
CJH12633
from Spicer, MN
Age:25-34
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Very comfortable spa, looks awesome at night with lights and waterfall on. Customer service and installation was great, very helpful. Overall, great purchase, couldn't be happier.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 5, 2018
The lighting certainly takes an evening dip to the next level! Thank you for your review and photos. Looks like the perfect oasis to combat the cold!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

Customer avatar
Long
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age:55-65
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
I love my Limelight Flair. I get in during the day and night, when it's warm outside or cold. I'm glad I bought it.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 23, 2018
Hello Love it!

Wow! Hot Tub soaking twice a day sounds wonderful. Thank you for your review and for choosing Hot Spring.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Won't be disappointed

Customer avatar
Billy
from Bellingham, wa
Age:35-44
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Big, nice jets, cool lights. We love our flair hot tub!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 23, 2018
Hello Won't be disappointed!

Thank you for your review and endorsement. Glad to hear you love your spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Took The Plunge

Customer avatar
Fancydog
from Alexander City, AL
Age:55-65
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
The wife and I have been talking about buying a Spa for years and this year we finally stuck to our guns and did it. We bought in the off season and we think we got a great deal. We have had the tub in use for a week now and have used it every day. It helps us go to sleep faster and helps with circulation - we love it!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 6, 2018
Thank you for taking the plunge with us. We are honored that you and your wife chose Hot Spring Spas. Glad to know that soaking in your spa helps with a good nights sleep.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flair
Average Rating:  
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointes

Customer avatar
Disappointed
from Wenatchee
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
We bought a hot springs spa. Had numerous problems. Very poor quality. Poor customer service. Very disappointed. We’ve had leak After leak had to have both pumps replaced and more leaks had to have control panel replaced salt generator replaced. Had to have deck panels replaced and now they don’t match. Our tub looks like a rainbow. We thought we’d get to enjoy soaking in a luxury spa. Not so with this brand tub. Couldn’t be more disappointed. Sorry we decided on this brand of hot springs tub. What a mistake. Buyers beware. You might wanna reconsider and spend your money elsewhere.
Comfort:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJanuary 26, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your spa experience. I am truly sorry that it has not been a pleasant one. I have spoke to your dealer and I am familiar with the issues and the offer they have extended to replace your spa. I will email you and see if I can be of service. Thank you again for reaching out to us and allowing us to provide you options to improve this situation. I look forward in working with you soon. hotspring_brand
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>