Customer Reviews for LimeLight Flair

Flair

LimeLight Flair

  • 6 adults
  • 7’ x 7’ x 36”H / 2.13m x 2.13m x .91mH
  • 335 gallons / 1,270 liters
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(319 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
239
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
10
103 out of 127(81%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Flair
Review 1 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

Customer avatar
john
from murray, ky
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 16, 2018
love it !! Have been in it every night so far ...how relaxing
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flair
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flair - Model

Customer avatar
Dave
from Vacaville
Age:45-54
User submitted photo
PostedSeptember 15, 2018
We took delivery of our spa 2 days ago, we’re very much pleased after the first use. But, the only issue that we have had has been with the audio system, two of the speakers quit working after the first use of our spa.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely fantastic experience and customer service

Customer avatar
EmmaDrew
from Derbyshire
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
PostedSeptember 14, 2018
Simon at Derby Garden Centre has been absolutely fantastic from the start he put us under no pressure to purchase the spa as we were not 100% sure to start with. Hot Tub Assist came out to assess the access, which put our mind at rest that the spa could be installed with ease. The spa was delivered on Friday by Dave and Chris from Hot Tub Assist who were equally as helpful and very friendly. It was ready to use the following morning. Since delivery we were a little concerned about the chemicals and testing the water but after visiting Simon again he explained everything clearly and even demonstrated, also sent us very helpful emails. We are very happy with our purchase and using the different chemicals. Would highly recommend.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

Customer avatar
Dave
from Boyatt wood
Age:35-44
PostedSeptember 9, 2018
Happy hot tubs were excellent
Very efficient and great product
Installers were great and explained everything really well
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamSeptember 11, 2018
I am so glad you are enjoying your new hot tub and had a great installation. Thank you for your review!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

New hot tub owners, very happy

Customer avatar
Joe27
from Cleveland, OH
Age:45-54
PostedSeptember 8, 2018
Have never owned a pool or hot tub. Very happy with everything so far. Quality built, and intuitive controls. Love the lighting.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamSeptember 11, 2018
I am glad to hear you are loving your new hot tub! The lighting is a fantastic feature to make your soak even more enjoyable. I hope you continue to enjoy you spa for many years to come!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flair Spa

Customer avatar
RickLB
from Billings, Montana
PostedSeptember 4, 2018
Love the spa, wish we would have gotten it sooner.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamSeptember 4, 2018
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! The Flair is a fantastic choice. I hope you continue to love your spa for many years to come.

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flair
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hot tub

Customer avatar
Billy
from ND
Age:25-34
PostedSeptember 1, 2018
Very nice hot tub, but was never told we still needed to add chemicals
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamSeptember 4, 2018
There are multiple ways to manage your hot tub water, and the number of chemicals needed will depend on your water source, your hot tub usage, and the sanitizing system you've chosen. While some sanitizing systems require very little to be added to keep your water clean, you may need additional chemicals to keep you pH and Hardness levels balanced. I find it is typically helpful to bring a water sample to your hot tub dealer to find what chemicals you will need to keep your spa water clean and clear. Thank you for your review, I hope you continue to enjoy your new spa! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Dream Spa Come True

Customer avatar
KellyAnnSunshine
from Sarasota, Florida
Age:25-34
PostedAugust 17, 2018
My boyfriend and I are in our 30's and I have always loved the health benefits of hot tubs. There is nothing better than having hot water all over your body!!! My boyfriend suffers from low back issues and we decided now was the time to invest in our health. I knew I wanted a Hot Springs because I have only heard the best about them and I think they just have so much curb appeal. We chose HotSpring Spa of Sarasota because of the reviews and the closeness. What a pleasure to deal with. I just love Paul!!! He is the bestest!!! We tested out a couple different spas and the Flair was our fave!! It is the perfect spa and let me tell you, you do not need to be half way in the grave to own a hot tub... invest in your health early to have a great life all the time. I am so excited to get in that tub every day. I especially can not wait till January in Florida!!! I will be in heaven... life is too short to live without a hottub ;)
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spa

Customer avatar
Cowboy
from Fairfield, Iowa
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 10, 2018
We are really enjoying our new hot tub! We sit in it nearly everyday, it has really helped with my back pain.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Flair
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

limelight flair

Customer avatar
DA
from new jersey
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 8, 2018
After owning this hot tub for a few years i have had to replace the control panel. a jet pump, numerous salt water cells only to find out the ace controller was bad, a bad jet that had to be repaired at my dealers location so i had to remove a portion of my deck to get it out . I do not have alot of faith in this tub lasting the thirty years like they claim. That being said their customer service is great all repairs were covered under their warranty and my local dealer has been outstanding through it all. I guess time will tell if it was worth the money.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

A pool or a hot tub - the hot tub won!

Customer avatar
PandK648
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:Over 65
PostedAugust 6, 2018
It seems a little awkward trying to climb into it and onto the interior step. We purchased the hand rail & steps that were offered, the hand rail base slides under the hot tub to hold it in place, but the step inside the tub is on the side of the hot tub that needs to be removed to work on the units electrical, plumbing, etc. The unit would have to be raised up somehow to get the handrail out from under it, in order to get the door panel off. Still trying to figure out how I can do it! It's a great looking unit, but still too early to comment on anything else!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hot tub

Customer avatar
ADB1616
from Cape Cod, MA
Age:Over 65
PostedAugust 6, 2018
Replaced prior hot tub, Master spa, with this. A little hesitant due to cost, but glad I did. Much easier to take care of with less chemicals. Really enjoying It!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should’ve gotten it years ago!

Customer avatar
AaronC
from Pikeville, KY
Age:35-44
PostedAugust 5, 2018
Best money we’ve ever spent! Our only regret is not making this purchase years ago. It does wonders for my wife’s stress and my arthritis. Get a Hot Spring today and you will be 100% happier in mind, body, and soul!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with purchase

Customer avatar
Maria
from Linden, NJ
Age:45-54
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedAugust 4, 2018
It is easy to take care of. Gives great massages to the back and legs. Looks beautiful at night with the lights.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Flair
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

First time buyer

Customer avatar
meo1966
from Davenport, Iowa
Age:45-54
PostedJuly 30, 2018
This is the first hot tub I have purchased and I am pleased. The quality and ease of use makes it easy to show other family members how to operate and use it. It is beautiful to look at and fairly simple to care for.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

We LOVE our Flair!

Customer avatar
John
from Cumberland, RI
Age:25-34
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedJuly 24, 2018
After researching many different brands and models of hot tubs, we felt the Flair offered the best value. For brand alone, HotSpring repeatedly came out on top in our research and talking to other spa owners. We were trying to decide between HotSpring's Rhythm (HotSpot collection) and the Flair (from the Limelight collection). There was a considerable price difference, but in the end, the Flair was more comfortable, more energy efficient, more control, and also came with the ACE salt water system, which is awesome! I am SO happy with my Flair and HIGHLY recommend it!!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spa!

Customer avatar
ScottTaylor
from Wausau, WI
Age:25-34
PostedJuly 21, 2018
We are really happy with this spa. It is energy efficient, warmed up fast and makes us feel great! The only things I would change are being able to turn on the jet 2 setting without having the jets 1 on. I am also 5ft 2in and can only sit in 2 seats without having to tuck my legs under me so my head stays above water. Everything else is perfect!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

HotSpring Flare - Excellent Tub

Customer avatar
MattandBrenda
from Denver CO
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
PostedJuly 16, 2018
Hello,
We have been about 2 weeks into our HotSpring Flare ownership and the tub is just amazing. The build quality seems top notch and all the features and functions are really nice to have.
The Flare model has all the best seating options in our opinion, the two corner seats have excellent jets for your back and you can adjust all the pressure to those chairs, blend to all, or all to the lounger.
Excellent purchase!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

Customer avatar
Adam22
from Southampton
Age:Over 65
PostedJuly 10, 2018
Fantastic
The installation and aftercare is wonderful, a few problems but all sorted out with ease and speed.
Would recommend Happy Hot Tubs to anyone.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Flair
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

My best purchase!

Customer avatar
RobynC
from Pikeville, KY
Age:35-44
PostedJuly 5, 2018
So relaxing! All of my cares just melt away as soon as I step into that tub. Mine and my husband’s jobs are both very mentally and physically stressful and our tub relieves both of those stresses! My only regret is not getting one sooner!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>