Customer Reviews for LimeLight Pulse

Pulse

LimeLight Pulse

  • 6 adults
  • 7’5” x 7’5” x 38”H / 2.26m x 2.26m x .97mH
  • 380 gallons / 1,438 liters
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
12
1 Star
8
50 out of 69(72%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer Reviews for Pulse
Review 1 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Are you kidding me???

Customer avatar
Happytubbers
from Spokane, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
PostedNovember 10, 2015
This spa is the best investment my wife and I have made in a LONG, LONG time!!! I know there are no claims by Hot Springs that there are medicinal benefits to the ACE Salt System, but you won't convince us otherwise!
WE LOVE THIS SPA!!!!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceNovember 11, 2015
Hello WE LOVE THIS SPA!!!!

Thank you for your fantastic review. I am thrilled to hear that you and your wife are enjoying the spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great investment

Customer avatar
job29
from New York, NY
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 31, 2017
My wife and my kids and i love going into the spa each night. The amount of room, and the quality of the spa are great.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Purchase

Customer avatar
PinkyD76
from Millbury, MA
Age:35-44
PostedOctober 14, 2017
After wanting to purchase a hot tub for couple years, we finally started our search. The Pulse was the tub for us! The variety of jet positions is excellent. Coming from a person who has lower back issues, I found two seating positions that offering the massage my body needs. Plenty of room and excellent atmosphere. I highly recommend this type and manufacture.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

you need to get one

Customer avatar
skier4alps
from marshfield
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Relaxing and soothing. I find myself looking forward to my daily plunge
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Choice

Customer avatar
BWandKW
from Snellville, GA
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 22, 2017
Looked at many tubs and models before choosing the Pulse. Glad I made the choice. Little bit of trouble getting the Ace System to function correctly, but it was 99% user error. Other than that, loving every minute of it.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome buy!!

Customer avatar
K3rmitcz
from Winona, Mn
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Awesome investment. Very relaxing, we are looking forward to the cold winter Minnesota nights to sit in. We have been looking at hot tubs for some time now and decided now is the time. The store we went to was very friendly, and very informative about the tubs. It was an easy buy. Thank you
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaSeptember 27, 2017
Hello Awesome buy!

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Soaking in your new Pulse spa on a Minnesota snowy night sounds like the perfect way to end the day. I am glad to know that Hot Spring Spas and Pools took great care of you.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pulse

Customer avatar
Neshyk9
from Nashville TN
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
The 1st day was already in it! love the look of it. Have had another Hotspring spa in the past when I lived in New Hampshire and was missing something here in TN. not any more! Got my Hotspring!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Happy With Our Decision

Customer avatar
TotesMaGotes
from Waterford, PA
Age:45-54
User submitted photo
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
My wife and I are so happy we decided to purchase a HotSprings Pulse hot tub with integrated ACE Salt Water Sanitizing System. The water care is super simple and clean. We are so looking forward to experiencing our outdoor patio like never before. Thank you HotSprings!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Hot Tub ever - HotSpring LimeLight Pulse - No Regrets

Customer avatar
PopcornTators
from East Helena, MT
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
This is the first hot tub I have ever owned. We did the ACE water treatment system. We are a family of 5. We run the ACE system on level 4 and we help the ACE system with a little chlorine after a full tub of bathers. If it is just my wife and I we don't have to worry about any chlorine. We check the ph and alkalinity levels once a week. Seems like the ph levels are repeatedly a little high as we keep adding ph decreaser each week. The other levels on the test strip all seem normal. We have only had the tub for 3 weeks now so maybe we just haven't stabilized out yet. Absolutely love how relaxed I feel after sitting in it each night. It really helps with de-stressing after work. I sleep so much better on the nights that I sit in the tub before bed too. We'll see how much I use it through the winter and how much it raises my power bill this winter but so far I would have to say this has been the best purchase I have made in the past 10 years. The only thing I wish I had added was the built in Bluetooth speakers. I have dropped my cell phone in twice. Good thing my cell phone is in a lifeproof waterproof case. I also wish it had better cup holder or shelves for setting a beer or cup on too. I think I will look for a floating beverage holder to float in the center now.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaSeptember 12, 2017
Thank you for your review and suggestions. I will be sure to pass them on to the appropriate department.
I'm glad that you have a lifeproof case for your phone. I sure can use one of those :)

There are some great aftermarket hot tub items that might serve you well. Sounds like overall you and your family are enjoying your spa. Relaxing time together is the best.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy, but I wish jets did more

Customer avatar
Jef
from Austin, TX
Age:35-44
PostedAugust 11, 2017
I had 4 bad jet heads upon delivery. I wish there were more variety of jets too.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaAugust 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your spa experience. Jets location, pressure and function can very from model to model. Wet testing the spa before you make your final decision can help you pick the right spa for you. Some the jets can be changed out. I will email you options.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it!

Customer avatar
gloria
from havre,mt
Age:Over 65
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Very easy to use. Love the easy to open lid! Would highly recommend this hot tub.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never a Second Thought

Customer avatar
stpasc
from Rosemount, MN
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Purchasing a Hot Tub is a major investment. In addition to the tube itself, I had to pour a concrete patio large enough to hold the unit with room around the outside for guests. I had to have an electrician run power to the unit, then to finish it off we had to landscape around the patio to merge the concrete with the lawn. Lots of time, money and effort have gone in to this purchase and I haven't had a single second thought about the whole process. My wife and I use the tube 3 to 4 times a week to just relax after work and it does wonders. Should have bought one years ago.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome tub

Customer avatar
SuperDave1
from Lincoln, NE
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Set up crew Fast. Every one very friendly. Awesome!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos! We appreciate your review. We're glad the setup process was such a breeze. Happy hot-tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my hottub

Customer avatar
grettasmom
from minnesota
Age:55-65
PostedJune 22, 2017
this is our third tub from hot springs . we enjoy it year round in minnesota. excited to have the new salt system and get back in the water. sales people were helpful, delivery awesome and our one experience with service very professional
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJune 28, 2017
Thank you for being a member of the Hot Spring family for so long! We are happy to hear that you are a 3-time owner. We appreciate your loyalty! We wish you many more years of happiness and relaxation in your hot tub.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
kiki
grants pass or
3rd hot tub
Posted June 25, 2017
Im curious why you would buy 3 hot tubs?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 15 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

Customer avatar
8167
from Illinois
Age:35-44
PostedJune 16, 2017
Great investment. Wish we would have bought one a long time ago.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJune 19, 2017
We are happy to hear that you are loving your new Pulse! Thanks so much for your review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look, great jets!! Love it!

Customer avatar
jewelswolfe
from Lucasville, Ohio
Age:35-44
PostedJune 12, 2017
We looked for years for the perfect hot tub for our family....and we decided on the Pulse! Cannot be more pleased with the beauty and comfort using this hot tub.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJune 12, 2017
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! We're happy that you chose the Pulse. We wish you many years of enjoyment in your new spa. Thanks for your review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxing Hot Tub

Customer avatar
kim
from plattsburgh, NY
PostedJune 5, 2017
We have had our new hot spring spa for a couple weeks and we love everything about it!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJune 7, 2017
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! Thanks so much for your review. We are happy to hear you are loving your new Pulse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hot Spring Spa stand by thier product

Customer avatar
Harley2001
from Plattsburgh New York
Age:55-65
PostedJune 1, 2017
This is the second Hot Spring Spa I have owned. I had a leak with the Pulse The Dealer came and picked up my Spa and brought to the shop. They found a hole in the shell of the Spa and because the Spa was under warranty they contacted Hot Spring Spa and I just got told that the company was going to replace my Pulse Spa with a new one now that is service that you cane be Happy. Thank You Hot Spring and i will recommend your Spa to all my friend and family
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJune 14, 2017
Thank you for sharing your spa experience. I am sorry that your spa needed to be replaced. However, I am glad that we could accommodate a new spa. We have a comprehensive warranty for your protection and for the longevity of the spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daily treat

Customer avatar
Ginny
from Rhode island
Age:Over 65
PostedApril 26, 2017
Cannot resist going into my hot springs tub every afternoon. I am retired and I stay in my hot tub an hour at least! I am sure it will add to the value of my home.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Treated ourselves to some relaxation on demand

Customer avatar
richardgmail
from annapolis, MD
Age:45-54
PostedApril 17, 2017
Have been talking about getting one for sometime now
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 25, 2017
Thank you for joining the Hot Spring Spa family. Soaking in a Limelight Pulse Spa is a great way to relax.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>