Customer Reviews for LimeLight Pulse

Pulse

LimeLight Pulse

  • 7 adults
  • 7’5” x 7’5” x 38”H / 2.26m x 2.26m x .97mH
  • 445 gallons / 1,685 liters
Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(193 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
50 out of 69(72%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer Reviews for Pulse
Review 1 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Are you kidding me???

Customer avatar
Happytubbers
from Spokane, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
PostedNovember 10, 2015
This spa is the best investment my wife and I have made in a LONG, LONG time!!! I know there are no claims by Hot Springs that there are medicinal benefits to the ACE Salt System, but you won't convince us otherwise!
WE LOVE THIS SPA!!!!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceNovember 11, 2015
Hello WE LOVE THIS SPA!!!!

Thank you for your fantastic review. I am thrilled to hear that you and your wife are enjoying the spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love out Hot Tub

Customer avatar
kathyp
from tomah,wi
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 13, 2019
We use ours almost daily. Very easy to care for. Would defiantly recommend this tub.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Health Wise Investment

Customer avatar
CR
from Lake Havasu City Arizona
Age:Over 65
PostedDecember 23, 2018
I bought our Hot Springs Pulse Spa from Neat pools for our home in Lake Havasu City Arizona.
What a way to relax with friends or while star gazing from the spa.
This is only the second month of ownership,but so far its been trouble free.
CR
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't Be More Satisfied

Customer avatar
Dave115
from Long Valley, NJ
Age:45-54
PostedDecember 3, 2018
The Limelight Pulse is our first spa. Couldn't be more satisfied with the quality, operation, features, and ease of maintenance. Glad we chose it over the pool we were contemplating. Still getting soaks as the weather is growing colder here in North Jersey! Look forward to the first good snowfall.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Happy!

Customer avatar
HappyCamper
from Woodbridge, VA
Age:55-65
PostedDecember 3, 2018
First time we ever owned a hot tub. Although we have owned it for less than three months, it is the best purchase we have made in years.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

very enjoyable spa

Customer avatar
waterlover
from WAUWATOSA wi
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 29, 2018
very comfortable good variety of jets for relaxing . thinking of upgrading to have music installed. only problem having a little trouble establishing water chemistry .
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing SPA worth every penny

Customer avatar
Ron
from Los Angeles
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedNovember 11, 2018
This SPA is very spacious, and even at full capacity it does not feel crowded. The seats are very comfortable, and the jets are powerful and can be controlled in different ways for maximum efficiency. We are really enjoying it, and the water care now became second nature, not as complicated as it looks at first. I like that this model has a dedicated circulation pump that takes care of the daily maintenance and keeping the SPA hot and ready at any time (some SPAs use the jet motors on low to achieve that, but I think it is more efficient with the additional pump.) As we have it fro a short time, I can't tell about the longevity of the SPA but it looks like its well made (also I peeked into the cabinet when the electrician connected the wires, and it looks solid. My only comment is I wish there was a way to run wires in from the side or the back as now they need to be connected from the front, so you see the conduit. although some of it is hidden by the steps.).
The control panel is easy to handle as well and the lighting is fantastic, both the exterior and the interior.....
We are having a good time with, and hopefully for many years to come. A great addition to our yard.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Customer avatar
di1029
from SC
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 10, 2018
We love our hot tub! Nothing beats it after a long day of work!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

First Hot Spring Tub

Customer avatar
Scoutmaster
from Wisner,NE
Age:45-54
PostedNovember 9, 2018
Over all we enjoy the tub. Likes - It is very roomy. Has mast variety of jets and settings for everyone. Care has been easy. I have had tubs before and this has been the easiest to keep in the zone.
Dislikes (too harsh of word for what I will say) - Only changes I would make is the seats are deeper than I would of thought. We sat in what we thought would be similar on a wet test from a competitor and we weren't as low. I'm fine with the depth, but my wife and daughter struggle. We bought some after market booster seats for them and all is good. I would wet test one if you are shorter than 6 foot. One other knit pick is that the waterfall shoots out of the tub when you turn the jets to high if you have it turned on. We have kids so they are always messing with the waterfall, so you just have to remember to turn the fall down some when going to high jets.
Overall I'm happy with the purchase. It's a beautiful tub, It sold us when we saw it on the floor and we still admire it ever night when we uncover it!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Customer avatar
Marylanders
from Baltimore,MD
Age:55-65
PostedOctober 30, 2018
Bought our Pulse Hot Tub few months ago and have been enjoying it frequently.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Spa!

Customer avatar
Tack
from Ohio
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 20, 2018
Our Hot Spring Limelight is a great spa! We really enjoy our time in it.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

loving it

Customer avatar
kenny
from Kaysville, UT
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 18, 2018
very happy with my spa. wished I would have purchased one sooner.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best decision ever!

Customer avatar
LT2012
from Braintree MA
Age:35-44
PostedSeptember 1, 2018
I thought about getting a hot tub for a solid 10 years but it was never the right time, never seemed realistic, never seemed reasonable, never seemed possible- the list goes on. What I never actually did was my research. In just a few short days of comparing brands and models, this was a very easy decision. I can’t believe I waited this long. Truly the best decision ever. We are in the tub nightly. Beyond easy to run and maintain. Your body and mind will thank you! Prepare to have not only an amazing experience in your tub, but also the best nights sleep of your life after. 5 stars.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamSeptember 4, 2018
Wow, welcome to the Hot Spring family! Buying a hot tub can seem like an overwhelming task, but it truly is worth while to speak with your local dealer and learn more about the options available to you. I am delighted you took the plunge and found your own back yard oasis to relax each night before bed. I hope you continue to enjoy for many years to come!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time Owner

Customer avatar
dewittomorrow
from Standish, ME
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 24, 2018
This is our first time owning a hot tub and so far we are very happy. I'm a migraine sufferer so this was a dual purpose purchase - pleasure and therapeutic. It was been great! Still too new to comment on efficiency and electrical use. The one complaint I have, and it's minimal, is about the headrests. I'm tall (6' 2") and the headrests are more of a high shoulder rest and really not the most comfortable. It would be nice to have an option for either adjustable headrests or taller headrests.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ahhhhh....Now, That's what I needed!!!!

Customer avatar
Gary
from Holden, MA
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 20, 2018
Been a few months now. I am building a room around the tub. It was too big to come through the door. Almost finished with the room. Nothing like pulling back the cover and soaking in the 102' water. Learn the jets, because you can really tailor them to what you need. My back some nights need a beating, and my Hot Springs Pulse can deliver. Crank up the #2 jets on High, open the air mix valve, and feel the pounding. Other nights, I just want a gentle soak, and it is easy to dial in. I like 102-104', but my wife likes 101-102'. Either way, it is just GOOD. What a feeling. I love it. Love my dealer too. (I know you guys will read this.) They really helped me get used to the chemicals balanced while the ACE system came up to play. I love getting out and not smelling like chlorine. Go right from the tub to bed. No shower in the middle. Thanks Hot Springs for building a great American made tub, built here in the U.S.A. Huge plus!!!!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am so happy with this spa!

Customer avatar
LauraDCL
from McHenry, maryland
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 29, 2018
So comfortable. Works out all the kinks. Fun to hang out with the family. Easy to use. I love this hot tub!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best investment ever

Customer avatar
Redneckwannabe78
from Mountain Grove, Mo
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
PostedJuly 21, 2018
I use this hot tub daily. Helps with muscle and body aches . Very relaxing. Big enough for 7 large adults . Jets are very relaxing. LED lights add a bit of ambiance. Easy water care.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kudos

Customer avatar
Kathy
from 14700 Bowers Dr. NW
Age:Over 65
PostedJuly 12, 2018
Just want to give Kudos to / for Randal at your Plymouth location. I can call him with the dumbest questions and am treated with extreme patience! Thank you,
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and performance

Customer avatar
gslpro
from Holden, MA
Age:45-54
PostedJuly 6, 2018
Like a fine automobile, the fit, finish, and feel of the Hot Springs Spa is quality through and through. If you are going to spend the money, get something that will last you for years to come.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pulse
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love our Pulse

Customer avatar
bskj123
from Napa CA
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 2, 2018
we are really enjoying our new Pulse spa, we are using it every day and it is always clean and clear. We have had other types of spas in the past so we are thrilled with the ease of use with the HotSprings spa.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamSeptember 6, 2018
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! It feels so great when you can jump into clean, clear, and hot water every day. I hope you continue to enjoy your Pulse spa for many years to come!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>