Customer Reviews for HotSpot TX

TX

HotSpot TX

  • 2 adults
  • 5'8.5" x 5'8.5" x 29"H/1.74m x 1.74m x .74mH
  • 140 gallons/530 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
78 out of 86(91%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for TX
Review 1 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

If it works in the Spring!

Customer avatar
Sue
from Tawas City, MI
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 28, 2017
I love my hot tub and it really helps my arthritis. It is easy to operate, cover and uncover, and keep clean. My only problem has been leaks.
Winter seems to cause leaks even with winterizing. If this one doesn't leak in the spring, then we will continue to have a hot tub for years. Otherwise, I will probably have to give it up.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy WITH PURCHASE

Customer avatar
Bella3700
from Carson city, nv
Age:Over 65
PostedNovember 23, 2017
KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY SALESMAN. GAVE US PROS AND CONS OF using 110 vs 220 plug ins..
EXPLAINED ALL FEATURES AND BENEFITS OF OUR NEW HOT TUB..
SMALL GLITCH IN THE DELIVERY DATE BUT ALL TURNED OUT FINE..DELIVERY CREW WAS GREAT..PUT IN PLACE WITH EASE..STILL LEARNING THE CHEMICALS BUT GOOD INSTRUCTIONS..
OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE..I WOULD RECOMMEND HOT SPRING HOT TUBS AND OUR DEALER IN RENO, NV..
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size

Customer avatar
DGG
from St. Augustine
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Quality is superior. We live in a condo & it fits perfectly on our patio!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TX
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great little spa and great big spa

Customer avatar
Deb
from Cleveland, OH
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Darryl was fabulous helping us to find just the right spas for us. Our TX is just what we needed to be able to relax at the end of the day.
We also bought the Swim Cross Exercise system. It's wonderful to be able to swim outdoors in the snow - and then get out and jump in the TX to relax muscles and warm up nicely.
High quality equipment that's easy to care for - the one complaint I have about the TX is the seat that has the massager that goes up and down; it is on my spine instead of muscles and it takes some moving around to get in a good place.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaDecember 1, 2017
Thank you for your review.
We would love to see the Swim Spa in action surrounded by fluffy white snow. Please feel free to send us pictures, we would love to see them. We also appreciate your feed back on the TX. I will make sure our team hears about it.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should have done it sooner

Customer avatar
Barb
from Stafford
Age:35-44
User submitted photo
PostedNovember 15, 2017
I have Fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue, and insomnia. This purchase allows me to feel whole again, finding reasons to smile because of the relief my TX has given me.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aaaahhhhhh

Customer avatar
OhioShopper1
from Dayton, OH
Age:45-54
PostedNovember 4, 2017
We purchased our very first hot tub in March 2017. I have back problems and my husband has had double knee replacement. The hot tub is great therapy! It soothes and relaxes the muscles, is easy to maintain, easy to get in and out of, and uses less electricity than expected. It is the perfect way to relax after a long day at work.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TX
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Service is A+

Customer avatar
JSG
from Sarasota FL
Age:Over 65
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Paul and the staff at Sarasota HotSpring are top not. Great customer care and friendliness
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaOctober 30, 2017
Hello Service is A+

Thank you for taking the time to review your spa. Happy to hear you have had a great spa experience.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TX
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort

Customer avatar
spa
from anchorage,AK
Age:Over 65
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
OK for two persons. That was what we bought it for
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaSeptember 28, 2017
Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tub. Exactly what I was looking for.

Customer avatar
Denny
from Calif
Age:Over 65
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
This tub fits my needs perfectly. It has met or exceeded my expectations in all departments.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Little Hot Tub

Customer avatar
Sue
from Kennewick, WA
Age:55-65
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
This is a excellent Hot Tub for one... or two! Great for Townhouse owners, fits in small spaces and plugs right in! Easy Care and Enjoy relaxation!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TX
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

hot springs tx

Customer avatar
bisonfan
from north dakota
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 6, 2017
perfect empty nester hottub!!!!! gonna enjoy this purchase a lot.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome little spa!

Customer avatar
Leslie
from Trinity, TX
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 15, 2017
This is my first spa and I have to say that I am thoroughly impressed. Since I didn't have a lot of room, I chose the TX model. It fits perfectly on my deck. I've wanted to own a spa for several years and am very excited to actually own one.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 19, 2017
Welcome to the Hot Spring family, we are so happy to welcome you! The TX sounds like the perfect fit for you. Happy hot-tubbing!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ease and Comfort

Customer avatar
Westlady1
from Morgantown, WV.
Age:Over 65
PostedJune 30, 2017
Only had our Hot Tube for a little while, but oh so relaxing. Really enjoyable when your bones are sore. After a busy day, or just to enjoy the time in the tub is a wonderful thing to do. Put on the soft music and let yourself go!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 5, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We agree, the spa is the best place to spend time after a busy day. Enjoy the wellness.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our spa

Customer avatar
zwanzgar
from Redstone Colorado
Age:Over 65
PostedJune 21, 2017
Perfect for two. Like that it plugs into regular outlet so did not need electrician.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJune 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. It sounds like the TX is the perfect spa for you. Welcome to the Hot Spring family!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little Spa

Customer avatar
Arjin
from Marysville, WA
Age:35-44
PostedJune 9, 2017
Perfect for 2. Since it is small it can loose three degrees in an hour or less so we set it hotter to begin with.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJune 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new TX! It sounds like it is the perfect spa for you. Enjoy the wellness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

Customer avatar
Relaxed
from Beaufort,SC
PostedMay 23, 2017
Small scale for one person with a small courtyard!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMay 31, 2017
Thank you for your review! We bet your new Hot Spring spa looks amazing in your courtyard. Enjoy the wellness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should have purchased years ago.

Customer avatar
Deb
from Bridger,Montana
Age:55-65
PostedMay 18, 2017
We should have purchased a hotspring spa along time ago, It was fast and easy to purchase one, and fast friendly delivery.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMay 23, 2017
Thank you for your review and welcome to the Hot Spring family! Many of our customers agree with you and say that they wish they bought their hot tub sooner! We know you will have many more enjoyable moments in your Hot Spot TX. Enjoy the wellness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent First Tub

Customer avatar
Incognito123
from Murdock, FL
Age:45-54
PostedApril 14, 2017
This is our first hot tub that we have owed, and it has been a great addition to our life, we have only missed a couple of days only because we were out of town! We are always counting down the hours until we get to go in, it helps put us to sleep, wish we had bought it much sooner!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 26, 2017
Congratulations on your new HotSpot TX! We are happy to hear you are loving your new spa. Welcome to the Hot Spring family! Thank you for your review.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TX
Average Rating:  
3 / 5
3 / 5

great but

Customer avatar
artw
from cobleskill ny
Age:55-65
PostedApril 11, 2017
this is a very nice spa but I do not like not having a circulation pump. my cost for heating less water has gone up and I don't feel the consistency
of the temperature is as good as my spa with the circulation pump was.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your spa experience. Having a circulation pump is a nice feature to have and is available on the majority of the spas. It can be added to your spa. Your local dealer will be able to assist you with that.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TX
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my spa!

Customer avatar
starmaker
from Sarasota fl
Age:Over 65
PostedApril 9, 2017
My spa is perfect for my space. Andy and his helper worked very hard to get the spa in to my courtyard. I was concerned they would not be able to get it through the door but they made it happen. I use it every night after a stressful day at work. I am sleeping better than ever and going for less massages, saving me a lot of time.
My salesman, Paul, was very informative and helpful when I was trying to make a decision. Also the follow-up to make sure I knew how to care for my spa.
Overall a great experience!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. It sounds like your Hot Spot TX is perfect for you. We are happy to hear you are sleeping better and that your spa is a valuable addition to your life.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>