Customer Reviews for HotSpot Stride

Stride

HotSpot Stride

  • 3 adultes
  • 213 x 165 x 76 cm
  • 825 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
95 out of 103(92%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Stride
Review 1 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it..

Customer avatar
Eaupleine
from Mosinee, WI
Age:45-54
PostedApril 20, 2017
Should of bought one long ago.. So relaxing after a long day at work.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! Many of our owners agree with you and wish they bought a spa long ago! Happy hot-tubbing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase ever

Customer avatar
Jen2325
from Ohio
Age:35-44
PostedApril 13, 2017
Enjoying every bit of it. Can't wait to have friends and family over to enjoy it with us.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are loving your new Hot Spring spa. We wish you many years of happy hot-tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv It!

Customer avatar
Pam
from South St. Paul
Age:45-54
PostedApril 4, 2017
My favorite is in the early spring watching the trees bud or during a snow storm!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. Your Rhythm is the perfect place to watch the seasons turn. We're glad to hear you are enjoying it. Happy hot-tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good!

Customer avatar
JD
from North Carolina
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Only had it for a month, but I couldn't be happier
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMarch 16, 2017
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! Thanks so much for your review. Happy hot-tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Tub!

Customer avatar
HotTubLovers17
from Stony Ridge, Ohio
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 11, 2017
We just received our tub and it is wonderful. Very easy to care for and energy efficient. It has the whole family talking and wanting to come over. Great Buy!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMarch 16, 2017
Hot tubs are amazing for quality family time! We are happy to hear you are loving your Hot Spot Rhythm. Enjoy the wellness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Four months old

Customer avatar
Yankee
from Long Island , NY
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 2, 2017
The new hot tub has a leak already and needless to say we are a little disappointed. The shop where we purchased it from was quick to respond though and sent someone over within 24 hours.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 6, 2017
I am sorry to hear about your spa leaking. However, I am glad that the dealer took good care of you. Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really enjoying our tub.

Customer avatar
Winemaker60
from Sterling, New York
Age:55-65
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
We moved and went without a spa for two years... missed every day not having one. Finally contacted Liverpool pool and spa, talked over the phone, visited their showroom and purchased our hot springs spa. Installed one week later and we have used it every day since. Loving it.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffFebruary 27, 2017
Thanks for your review! We're so happy you are loving your HotSpot Rhythm. Enjoy it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time Hot Tubber

Customer avatar
Mike
from Oswego, Il
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
This is our first hot tub. To be honest with you, I didn't want it, my wife did. We have owned our Rythm for seven months and I couldn't be happier with it. I use it more than my wife does. At least four days a week. We are nearing the end of a Chicago winter. We love getting in on those cold nights. It's hard for me to compare it to other hot tubs since this is our first one. I do like the fact that each seat has different jet configurations to give you a different experience in each seat. I can tell you that I am very happy with the easy maintenance. I just add a little chlorine after each use, clean the filter every two to three weeks, and wipe the inside down once a month. Water looks great.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffFebruary 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We're so happy to hear that you are loving your Rhythm. Thank you for being a part of the Hot Spring family!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hotspot heaven

Customer avatar
Flipmac99
from Corcoran ca
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Love my hot spring spa!! Easy to take care of and the jets are awesome.. really happy with the energy efficiency!! Brought the wrap a round deck and bar area also ! Excellent product!!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffFebruary 27, 2017
Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you are enjoying your Rhythm. It sounds like your backyard is a perfect retreat. Enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best appliance purchase we have bought

Customer avatar
Henry
from Baltimore
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Your slogan "make everyday better" fits when you own a Hot Spring spa. I use my spa everyday to relieve my back pain. But the best thing that happen was the private family time for us to share wirh our sons in a relaxed atmosphere.
Thank you Hot Spring spas.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffFebruary 27, 2017
Henry, thank you so much for your fantastic review. We believe in "Every day made better" and are happy that you feel the same! Thanks for being a part of the Hot Spring family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love our rythem hot tub best value on the market

Customer avatar
Jeff51
from St.louis mo
Age:35-44
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Our rythem hot tub is so far an awesome tub for the money
We use it 3-4 times a week and we haven't had a single
Problem with it . The quality and value are excellent
I would recommend one to anyone who was looking for a hot tub that didn't want to take a second mortgage out to pay for it
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 16, 2017
We work to have spas that will fit everybody's needs. Having spa with different jets, seating configurations and price points makes them the best choice for most. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your spa experience.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sp review

Customer avatar
Jonesval
from Ky
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
We have had our spa for 10 days and love it. Definitely wished we had purchased sooner.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I wait so long

Customer avatar
Brian638
from Deer park
Age:35-44
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Best purchase I have made,there is nothing better then coming home after a long hard day at work and jumping in the tub
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

Customer avatar
DJ
from Washington DC Metro
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
The Rhythm has a small footprint, seats 7 people comfortable, and looks great.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase.

Customer avatar
Suez
from Grapevine,Tx
Age:55-65
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
I totally enjoy my hot tub. I encourage to do so, it is nice and relaxing and great to come home to after a long day.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so great.

Customer avatar
Bradleyd
from Fort Worth, Tx
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
I have only had this hot tub for a couple of weeks, but so far I love it. Still trying to figure out all the features and requirements to keep the tub and the water in great shape. I probably need to call the seller to get a better understanding of what is needed.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love hot tubbing

Customer avatar
Cal
from Central Montana
Age:55-65
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
This is the 3rd hot tub we have owned and the 2nd Hot Springs Spa. The quality of the spa is excellent. The jets are strong and the seating is good. Our power bill took a huge jump which I wasn't quite expecting but we also had a 2 week very cold spell in the middle of it. Hopefully it gets better. We have been without a hot tub for about 10 years now and are loving having one again. Our biggest complaint is that there are no cup holders and very few places that you can set a cup on the sides.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our new hot tub!

Customer avatar
Youngones
from Georgetown Texas
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
This hot tub gives you a wonderful experience. The jets are powerful and allow for personal adjustment. The ease of care for the hot tub makes it the best in our books.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review of Hot Springs Spa.

Customer avatar
DrDavey37
from Tennessee
Age:Over 65
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Was owner of competitor brand for 13 years and got fairly good service from it but it was tired and was needing major repair and new jets, etc. Found Hot Springs. It was recommended by a family member. Impressed by styling, light features and filtration system. Was impressed by the dealer and his removal of the old and delivery and installation of this new unit. We are still learning to operate and care for the unit but anticipate no major problems.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very relaxing!!

Customer avatar
jjjkell
from Pinckneyville, IL
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Never owned a hot tub before. It is very relaxing and relieves stress for me. It is a lot easier than I thought to maintain
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>