Customer Reviews for HotSpot Stride

Stride

HotSpot Stride

  • 3 adultes
  • 213 x 165 x 76 cm
  • 825 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(197 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
95 out of 103(92%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Stride
Review 1 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our second Hot Spring

Customer avatar
Kitty
from Acres Green, CO
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 14, 2017
My parents had a Hot Spring tub that they gave me when they moved away. When it was just too old to keep going, we decided to get another Hot Spring tub, and am glad to have a great tub again.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good Value

Customer avatar
Lisachiz
from Ormond Beach Fl
Age:45-54
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
this is our first Spa and we are very pleased with the value as well as the sales people and installers
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaOctober 2, 2017
Thank you for your review. Welcome to the Hot Spring family.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

Customer avatar
plumlucky33
from South Lake Tahoe
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
This spa services a vacation rental and is used constantly and probably abused as well.
Have had it for four years and have had no problems.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great investment

Customer avatar
Brut
from Colorado
Age:35-44
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Great value and a great addition to our home
Very happy
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Relaxing

Customer avatar
Navyspook
from California
Age:35-44
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
My wife and I have back problems and since we have had this Rhythm Spa its been very helpful in getting us relaxed before bed. I would highly recommend this spa its a good value for the money and has a great deal of the same features as seen in other high end brand name spa's. You won't regret getting this spa.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaSeptember 12, 2017
Hello Very Relaxing!

I love hearing reviews like yours how soaking in your spa provides physical relief. Thank you for your recommendation and review.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Spa!

Customer avatar
Brewer68
from Delaware, OH
Age:45-54
PostedAugust 20, 2017
We purchased our first spa a few weeks ago and we love it! Very relaxing and comfortable and great way to do some low impact exercising which is great for our aging joints. We're using it pretty much every day. So far seems to be a very good product and the price was excellent. Would recommend to friends and family.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent hot tub!

Customer avatar
Guitarro59
from Greeneville TN
Age:55-65
PostedAugust 4, 2017
This is the third hot tub that I have owned and is by far the best. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very pleased!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaAugust 16, 2017
Hello Excellent hot tub!

Thank you for sharing your spa experience.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Waited a long time for this relaxation

Customer avatar
cclbill
from Murrieta CA
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Just got it and we love it. Pretty simple to get in and out of and use the controls. Delivery was great and everyone knew what they were doing.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent hot tub for price point

Customer avatar
Jodi
from Omaha
Age:35-44
PostedJuly 18, 2017
I don't like feeling like I'm laying down in a hot tub. The seats are more up right in this tub, which I really like. I also like the foot rest. I do wish the jets were more powerful. But, good tub, overall.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring BenJuly 25, 2017
Hello Stride owner! Thank you for your feedback, very happy to hear your comments on the seating placement in your spa! For your jet output, there are a few things you can do to make sure you get maximum flow: 1) Turn on the 'high speed' jet feature, from your control panel. 2) Turn your water and air diverter values in the fully on position for the respective seat. 3) Turn the actual jet face 'counter clockwise', to make sure they are in the full / open position.

I do hope this helps, and wishing you many more years of happy hot tub soaking! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rhythm spa

Customer avatar
Jetta
from Bethlehem pa
Age:55-65
PostedJuly 16, 2017
The best thing we ever did! I am so happy with the spa. It is extremely easy to operate and the colors to choose from are are wonderful. It just adds to our outdoor living space. I would recommend this to everyone.
I use it in the morning to relax for the day and again at night.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 19, 2017
We are so happy that your spa has become your favorite place to relax. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Hot Tub

Customer avatar
GKingjr
from Center Moriches, NY
Age:45-54
PostedJune 29, 2017
Just got my Hot Tub install, we love it and will use it every night. I love the light and the water fall.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffJuly 5, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are using your new hot tub daily. Welcome to the Hot Spring family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Purchase

Customer avatar
Eddie1
from Murrieta, CA
Age:55-65
PostedMay 27, 2017
My wife and I purchased the Rhythm Model and we couldn't be happier with it It is easy to maintain, energy efficient, and very comfortable.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMay 31, 2017
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you are so happy with your new Hot Spring spa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Hot Tub!

Customer avatar
spalover
from North Dakota
Age:35-44
PostedMay 22, 2017
So far we love our hot tub! We have used it almost every day since we got it, the whole family enjoys it. Feels great after a long day at work.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMay 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you are loving your new spa and using it daily! Happy hot-tubbing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it..

Customer avatar
Eaupleine
from Mosinee, WI
Age:45-54
PostedApril 20, 2017
Should of bought one long ago.. So relaxing after a long day at work.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! Many of our owners agree with you and wish they bought a spa long ago! Happy hot-tubbing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purchase ever

Customer avatar
Jen2325
from Ohio
Age:35-44
PostedApril 13, 2017
Enjoying every bit of it. Can't wait to have friends and family over to enjoy it with us.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are loving your new Hot Spring spa. We wish you many years of happy hot-tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv It!

Customer avatar
Pam
from South St. Paul
Age:45-54
PostedApril 4, 2017
My favorite is in the early spring watching the trees bud or during a snow storm!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffApril 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. Your Rhythm is the perfect place to watch the seasons turn. We're glad to hear you are enjoying it. Happy hot-tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good!

Customer avatar
JD
from North Carolina
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Only had it for a month, but I couldn't be happier
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMarch 16, 2017
Welcome to the Hot Spring family! Thanks so much for your review. Happy hot-tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Tub!

Customer avatar
HotTubLovers17
from Stony Ridge, Ohio
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 11, 2017
We just received our tub and it is wonderful. Very easy to care for and energy efficient. It has the whole family talking and wanting to come over. Great Buy!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffMarch 16, 2017
Hot tubs are amazing for quality family time! We are happy to hear you are loving your Hot Spot Rhythm. Enjoy the wellness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Four months old

Customer avatar
Yankee
from Long Island , NY
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 2, 2017
The new hot tub has a leak already and needless to say we are a little disappointed. The shop where we purchased it from was quick to respond though and sent someone over within 24 hours.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 6, 2017
I am sorry to hear about your spa leaking. However, I am glad that the dealer took good care of you. Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really enjoying our tub.

Customer avatar
Winemaker60
from Sterling, New York
Age:55-65
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
We moved and went without a spa for two years... missed every day not having one. Finally contacted Liverpool pool and spa, talked over the phone, visited their showroom and purchased our hot springs spa. Installed one week later and we have used it every day since. Loving it.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy CatherineHot Spring Spa StaffFebruary 27, 2017
Thanks for your review! We're so happy you are loving your HotSpot Rhythm. Enjoy it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>