Customer Reviews for HotSpot Stride

Stride

HotSpot Stride

  • 3 adultes
  • 213 x 165 x 76 cm
  • 825 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(215 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
95 out of 103(92%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Stride
Review 1 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife says its the best appliance we have ever purchased

Customer avatar
Henry
from Bowleys Quarters Maryland
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
PostedMay 8, 2018
I use my Hot Tub every morning before work. and sometimes before going to bed. It helps soothe all my aches and pains as well as creating a enjoyable place for me and my family to spend time together.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Rythum Spa

Customer avatar
Scott
from Rothesay, NB
Age:45-54
PostedApril 22, 2018
Great service by our local dealer. Very educated on spa use and care. Seamless professional installation
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMay 3, 2018
I am happy to hear you are getting great support for your hot tub care through your Hot Spring dealer. Thank you for your review! Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Hotspot

Customer avatar
Shivano
from Santa Cruz, Ca
Age:Over 65
PostedApril 10, 2018
Since I mostly use this myself, it's size is OK. It has been working perfectly and has a very nice appearance. The structure inside actually makes good seating places but then inhibits any real stretching out. This is the part l like the least.
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamApril 13, 2018
Thank you for your review! With a variety of hot tub models at different sizes and seat arrangements, I always recommend testing spas at your local dealership to ensure you find the right fit for you. I am glad to hear you enjoy the seating in your spa, and appreciate your feedback. It is comments like yours that help us to continue to improve our designs. Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

A very comfortable hot and relaxing hot tub

Customer avatar
tiffers
from Colchester,VT.
Age:55-65
PostedApril 2, 2018
The jets are very well placed to hit the right spots on your back to relax all the right spots. the controls for the jets are all with in each for easy control .I only had the tub for a few weeks but love it.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamApril 11, 2018
I am happy to hear you are enjoying your new spa! With a variety of jets, and every seat having different jet placement, you are sure to get the exact massage you need everyday! Thank you for your review, and happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot tub review

Customer avatar
Marky
from Binghamton NY
Age:55-65
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Very pleased with my hot tub, one of the best things I have purchased. Get to use it all year round as opposed to a swimming pool. Very good to ease my siatica issue.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 27, 2018
I am happy to hear your hot tub is helping to ease your siatica issue. Soaking in hot water can do wonders for relieving daily aches and pains. Thank you for your review, and happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skeptic to Believer

Customer avatar
Jboone
from Altoona, PA
Age:25-34
PostedMarch 7, 2018
My husband wanted to purchase a hot tub. I was a skeptic at first thinking our electric bill would it rocket. We’ve now owned our hot springs spa for over 6 months and I actually haven’t noticed an increase in our electric bill at all! It’s been easy to maintain and our almost 4 year old LOVES it!! It’s been a big win for our family!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 21, 2018
Hello Skeptic to Believer, thank you for your review! A hot tub is a great place for family to spend quality time together. A happy 4 year old and no increase to your power bill sounds like the perfect win to me! Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our RHYTHM seats 7

Customer avatar
Josiebugs
from Lake Havasu City AZ
Age:55-65
PostedMarch 1, 2018
We LOVE our HOT TUB Morning Noon and Night!
We don't know how we lived without one.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 16, 2018
Morning, noon, and night all sound like the perfect time for a dip in the hot tub to me! I hope you continue to enjoy your new spa for many years to come. Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

1st spa

Customer avatar
Tom
from McHenry,ILLINOIS
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Our rythym is a very nice spa,easy to operate,very comfortable. Only thing that would be nice is to have a low and high jet setting on both pumps separately,only has high and low on one pump,the other is high only,otherwise very happy with spa so far
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring Chelsea ElamMarch 7, 2018
Thank you for your review! We are always working towards making the best better, and I will be sure to pass along your feedback. I am glad to hear you are enjoying your new Rhythm spa with comfort and ease!

Happy hot tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

So far so Good

Customer avatar
Tbaydave
from Tampa
Age:35-44
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
We have had spa for a few days, and the purchase was easy, delivery was amazing, and it feels great!!! Very happy with our spa!!!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJanuary 11, 2018
Welcome to the Hot Spring Family. Glad to hear that your initial spa experience has been a great one. I am sure you will be Happy Hot Tubbing for many years.

Thank you for your review and for choosing Hot Spring. hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

A hot tub everyone can enjoy!

Customer avatar
Pattyo
from TALLAHASSEE
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
We love our new hot tub! It has a variety of settings, and we love to move around the tub to get a different experience from each seat.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaJanuary 4, 2018
Hello We love our new hot tub!
You are correct. With a variety of seats and jet configurations, you get a different experience that allows you to target the areas that need attention. Thank you for your review.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST Spa Ever!

Customer avatar
LaRue
from Hemet, CA
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedDecember 15, 2017
We have always owned a spa. After we sold our last spa and home and since being in our new home - have been without one for a little over 3 years. We missed it's therapeutic options. So we went into our local Hot Spring spa dealer, Valley Hot Spring Spa after looking at a Jacuzzi and knew this was both the dealer and the spa for us. It's absolutely beautiful. Our sales person was equally awesome, Eric Cardenas. He was so patient as we went over the options and models available. He guided us through all - understanding our particular needs. We purchased it and upon delivery it's BEAUTIFUL and so great for our bodies. Would definitely recommend both the spa, dealer, and sales associate!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice hot tub, simple. just what I wanted

Customer avatar
wayne
from oregon
Age:Over 65
PostedDecember 14, 2017
great for the family. great grandkids love it. like the warranty. Always had trouble getting someone to work on my old hot tub. will see what happens with this dealer. They were great during the install.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great tub for first time .

Customer avatar
Stoneman
from Bunker Hill, IL.
Age:55-65
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Enjoy the time with my wife and our friends, wish we had more jets.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had gotten one sooner

Customer avatar
Steffie123
from Ontario
Age:35-44
PostedNovember 14, 2017
I love my Rhythm Spa (not sure why it won't let me change from Stride to Rhythm)It's so relaxing after a hard day... or even a good day. It's easy to care for. Responds quickly to increases in temperature. Looks great. Everything I wanted in a hot tub for a great value. Love the ability to change the lighting.
I am in my hot tub at least every night. I find work is now interfering with my hot tub time!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Satisfied Customers

Customer avatar
Trevor
from Minneapolis, MN
Age:25-34
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedNovember 6, 2017
We are so happy we bought this hot tub! After shopping a few different brands, we decided on Hot Spring because of the perceived quality and the overall aesthetics of the hot tub. The Rhythm is perfect for just the two of us, or for gatherings of family/friends. We have had up to 7 in the hot tub at once, and we fit just fine! Once you get the hang of balancing the chemicals, it is actually pretty easy. The service people are also awesome, particularly at the Woodbury, MN location, at answering any questions that come up.
Using our hot tub is so relaxing after a long shift at work, and it is even better in the cold weather with the LED lights that make the water and the steam glow! Writing this review right now I can't wait to get off work so I can get home to our hot tub!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaNovember 22, 2017
Thank you for your fabulous review. I love hearing how you are enjoying your spa and taking advantage of all that it has to offer. The pictures you sent are wonderful. It looks so inviting.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE... the relaxation factor

Customer avatar
Alex311
from Yuma, AZ
Age:45-54
PostedNovember 2, 2017
While this is not our first spa, it is definitely the most comfortable and relaxing one.
20 minutes in the bubbles and the jets will sooth all the tension out of you. We enjoy ours under the stars in Arizona!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST

Customer avatar
Georgie
from Bethlehem pa
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Let me start with , how we ever lived without a spa?
This purchase was by far the best thing we ever did. My husband and l are in it every night before bed.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Purchase

Customer avatar
1Hottubber
from Nashville,TN
Age:55-65
PostedOctober 23, 2017
My wife and I really enjoy relaxing in the hot tub! The therapeutic foot massage is wonderful and the jets are easy to adjust from powerful to comfortable. Our sales rep, Adrienne was very helpful and gave us good pointers on what to buy based on our needs. We had a pool for 12 years and hated shutting it down in the winter but with the hot tub we are able to soak all year round. Thanks!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stride
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our second Hot Spring

Customer avatar
Kitty
from Acres Green, CO
Age:45-54
PostedOctober 14, 2017
My parents had a Hot Spring tub that they gave me when they moved away. When it was just too old to keep going, we decided to get another Hot Spring tub, and am glad to have a great tub again.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stride
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good Value

Customer avatar
Lisachiz
from Ormond Beach Fl
Age:45-54
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
this is our first Spa and we are very pleased with the value as well as the sales people and installers
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaOctober 2, 2017
Thank you for your review. Welcome to the Hot Spring family.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>