Customer Reviews for Highlife® Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub

Highlife® Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub

  • 5 adults
  • 6' 2" x 7' 3" x 33"H/1.88m x 2.21m x .84m H
  • 325 gallons/1,230 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
117 out of 130(90%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Review 1 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

An oasiss in our own back yard.

Customer avatar
Happy Couple
from Milford Pa.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
This Prodigy spa, is our second spa from Hot Springs. Our first one we had in Florida and we enjoyed it so much we had to have another one. We stuck with the brand we knew and trusted and are extremely pleased.We have enjoyed it even on snowy nights here in the Pocono region of Pa. We have sat in the spa many nights even with the temperature as low as -18F, and have enjoyed the warmth of our spa. I am pleased with the thermal efficency of thi unit,and have estimated that thru the winter it has only cost us about a dollar a day to maintain this unit. (And we use it about 5 nights a week and it is outside on our deck right in the weather.) Sign us as happy owners....
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer ServiceFebruary 26, 2014
Thanks for a great review! It sounds like you have some great views of snow covered mountains and trees from the spa. If you have photos you'd like to share with other hot tubbers, we'd love to see them on our FaceBook page. Thanks again for writing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Doctor Prescribed The Hot Tub For Me

Customer avatar
Luci
from Springvale Farm, Mims Community
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Suffering with a muscular disorder is painful and even affects sleep.
OUR HOT TUB HAS ALLOWED ME THE EASING OF MUSCULAR TENSIONS/FIBROMYALGIA. I am so happy to have some relief from the horrors of fibromyalgia. Thank you so much Hot Springs Spas!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer Service March 28, 2014
Thank you for the kind feedback, Luci. It is heartening to read that you have found relief in the use of your spa. Here's to more pain-free days and restful nights!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spa

Customer avatar
Jay
from Arlington VA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Third HotSpring spa we have owned, and have enjoyed each one. Great quality. Have even moved one to Europe and back with no problems on either end.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Jaclyn Customer ServiceMarch 24, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal HotSpring customer! It's great that you've been able to make memories in your tub in several locations. May you enjoy your Prodigy for many years to come!
Thanks for your feedback! Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is my 3rd Hot Springs Spa, had 2 classics before this one

Customer avatar
Lagniappe
from Panama City, Fl.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedMarch 15, 2014
best money ever spent..
My spas have always been on and hot. very hot.
I'm in if not daily, several times a day.
wife said she would bury me in it.
Fine with me.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer ServiceMarch 18, 2014
Great Review! Sounds like you've found the perfect escape from the day-to-day stresses. Thanks for being a repeat, loyal customer and here's to many, many more years of Hot Tub Heaven on Earth!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Purchase

Customer avatar
flowergirl2626
from Syracuse, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedMarch 13, 2014
We love our Prodigy Hot Tub! Initially we have a part that needed to be replaced (the temperature sensor), but once that was fixed, we have been very happy with his product - very easy to take care of and very enjoyable to use! We try to use it as much as possible in our frigid Northeastern climate!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy JaclynCustomer ServiceMarch 17, 2014
Thank you for your feedback!

It’s nice to know that your HotSpring Prodigy will be ready whenever you need some relief from the very cold winter months! I am happy to hear that your issue was resolved promptly. May you have an exceptional experience for many many years!

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tub

Customer avatar
Will12
from Colorado
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Great tub. We love it. I wish it was slightly deeper but we love that it fits 4 people and really doesn't take up much patio space.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer ServiceFebruary 26, 2014
Great review of the Prodigy, Will. Many folks are discovering the benefits of a place to reconnect with loved ones without leaving home. I wish you many years of hot water relaxation with family and friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tub had major problem but was quickly fixed by American Sales

Customer avatar
happy soaker
from Mokena, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
This is my second Hot Springs hot tub. We came home from vacation to find all the breakers off and found that the tub was almost drained of water. It turned out the seal on the heater had blown and the water just ran out, problem was that it was below zero.
American Sales got someone out here in a day to find the problem and replace the heater. Filled tub again and all worked fine- no problems as of yet.
Thank heavens it was a Hot Springs tub, well insulated etc and it survived in tact.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

our third hot springs

Customer avatar
cold
from va.
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
the cost is the best. we know other tub owners that the cost is much higher for electric.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W.Customer ServiceFebruary 19, 2014
Spot on assessment of the Prodigy's energy efficiency! When you set the water temperature and then keep the cover on it when not in use, the spa will maintain that reading to within 1-2 degrees of your desired setting; ready to use when you're ready to hop in and relax! Thanks for sharing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Prodigy

Customer avatar
Coach
from Plano, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
I have had two of these and the second had many enhancements over the first. Excellent design and superb water maintenance system. Very simple and convenient with just Super Shock and Silk Balance. The Ozonator is a great system as well and combined with the Silk Balance eliminates the use of chlorine or bromine. Lighting system is greatly improved over the previous model. Warranty service has covered the control panel and bar top light replacements.
I have been very pleased with the product and impressed with the service provided.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W.Customer ServiceFebruary 26, 2014
What a great review, Coach! It is wonderful to read that you have discover how truly easy it is to maintain a spa's water chemistry. Both your local dealer and Watkins appreciate your two spa purchases and wish you many more years of the hot water and jetted therapy provided by this spa.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Hot Tub, Maintenance a Bit Tricky!!

Customer avatar
Sharmar
from Hobe Sound, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Love the quality of the tub. Having never owned a hot tub had no idea that maintaining it would be so tricky! Figuring out the key pad, symbols, etc. has been a bit challenging. Ours is a salt water tub so figuring out how to regulate the salt has also been difficult. Trial and error has taught us more about our hot tub than you can imagine! Maintenance aside--we love our Prodigy Hot Springs Spa! One last thing--purchase the cover with the hinges that you just push up. Initially we did not and removing the cover that came with it every time we used the tub was a real nuisance.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer ServiceFebruary 26, 2014
Thanks for sharing your spa ownership experience. Our customer service team is available on a toll-free line if you still have questions about the water chemistry. Also, we do offer a choice of three approved cover lifters that will work with your original spa cover when you are ready to replace the one on the spa now. If you have questions, our # is 800-999-4688, ext. 8432.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great & Enjoyable Purchase

Customer avatar
Speedy
from Hutchinson, Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
We love our Prodigy spa and use it almost every evening. This was our first spa, so we did have a learning curve and some trial and error issues before getting everything smoothed out. The Prodigy is a little bit big, but we did not want lounge positions so the Jet Setter model was out. For our use a smaller version of the Prodigy would be better, maybe a 3 - 4 person size with the same seating style.
Overall - we love the spa!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceFebruary 25, 2014
Thank you for your feedback.

I am happy to hear that you love your Prodigy spa and have the seating arrangement you prefer. Understanding how your spa operates is a new practice however, as part of your Absolute Best Hot Tub Ownership Experience; you have service experts available to you. If our team can be of service please contact us at 800-999-4688 x8432.

Wishing you many years of Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Regarding 2000 Prodigy yes 2000!!

Customer avatar
Jim and Pam
from Lagrange, New York
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
I know of no other manufacture spa that would would still be bringing pleasure and joy to my families life.
We have replaced some components, but for a something that is on duty 24 hours a day seven days a week, those parts have been minimal.
We utilize our spa between five and seven nights a week, such a welcome end to our busy days, recommend Hot Springs Spa to everyone.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceFebruary 6, 2014
Wow, thank you for your review!

We are proud and privileged to be a part of your families hot tub experience. We also, appreciate your business and Hot Spring recommendation.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

Customer avatar
Ed35
from United States
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
This is my second Hot Springs Spa - I could not be happier. The installation was very smooth. We use it almost every day!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceFebruary 5, 2014
Glad to know you are enjoying your new Prodigy hot tub. Thank you for continuing to be a part of the Hot Spring Family.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best spa ever

Customer avatar
jeepman
from Willows, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
This is the second hot springs spa that I have owned and will enjoy this one as much as the last one. I won't own any other brand. This is the best size spa for me and my family.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy The Hot Spring Team MarketingJanuary 9, 2014
Dear Hot Tubber,
Thank you for the incredible feedback. We appreciate your commitment to the Hot Spring brand. Thank you for being a fantastic customer--twice! Wishing you and your family many happy years enjoying your spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing!

Erica
The Hot Spring Team
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
2 / 5
2 / 5

Spa Steps

Customer avatar
Bobby
from Palatka, Fl
Age:55-65
Gender:male
No, I do not recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
I purchased this Spa 11/01/2013, I bought and paid cash for this. I was promised steps for this spa with my purchase. As of today 01/05/14 , I still have not received my steps after numerous calls to the store. If this is the way you treat your customers, I'm very dissatisfied with the service
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W.Customer Service January 7, 2014
Thanks for letting us know about this situation. I spoke to your dealer and have chatted with you via email. Glad to hear that your steps were delivered by the dealer this morning! Let me know if you have further spa concerns. I will be glad to assist.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Bobby S
Steps Received
Posted January 7, 2014
Today 01/07/2014, I received my Spa steps. I want to especially thank Peggy Watson, for her help in making this happen,Specialist for Watkins Mfg Corp. So wonderful having a company out there looking after their customers! Thank You All
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 16 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pricing

Customer avatar
Z
from Cypress, Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:male
No, I do not recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
We bought a classic in 1982 and has given us many good years of service. We'd like to upgrade to the Prodigy, but the local dealer is adding almost $2K to the price we've gotten from dealers around the country. Really wish Watkins would set a suggested list price or add more dealers in the Houston area. Need to have a 110 v unit since we don't have room in the electrical box for a 220 V.
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer ServiceJanuary 7, 2014
Warranted service IS available from the selling dealer; they are obligated by contact with Watkins to both deliver and service all new spas they sell. Most dealers will not sell a long distance from their store as they do not have enough service staff to drive those distances AND service the spas in a timely manner. If a technician has to spend 2 hrs on the road to/from the spa, that is 2 hrs. of hands-on service time lost. Give Watkins Cust. Serv. a call if you have further questions or concerns about a dealer's obligations after the sale. We'll be glad to chat with you. 1-800-999-4688, ext. 8432.
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Cusotmer ServiceJanuary 6, 2014
Thanks for writing to Watkins about your spa purchase considerations. As you have discovered, the dealers are all individually owned/operated retail businesses and, as such, set their own pricing according to what the local market will bear. I don't know what other locales you may have contacted, but if their local cost-of-living prices are lower than the Houston area, that may well factor into the lower pricing. The Houston dealer does carry 3 of our spa brands (HotSpring, Limelight and Hot Spot). If you have not already, you might look at the Limelight and HotSpot models also, to see which models might fit your size and $ requirements. I'll send you an email directly to you, so that you can have my direct contact information. Do contact me with any further questions as you continue your spa shopping. I'll be glad to do what I can to help.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Investment I Made

Customer avatar
Terry
from Jacksonville, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
In1996 we purchased a used Hot Spring Spa and since then we have used it almost every night for 30 minutes. After 17 years we decided to trade it in for a new Prodigy. This investment has been just as good as the first one. This is the only way to relax and forget about your day. Love every minute I spend in it.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy The Hot Spring Team MarketingJanuary 6, 2014
Thank you for the amazing feedback Terry! I'm so thrilled that you were introduced to Hot Spring 17 years ago, and that you've decided to purchase a new Prodigy. You have many many more years of hot tubbing ahead of you with your family. Enjoy another relaxing evening tonight in your spa! Please let our team know if you need any assistance in the future.

Happy Hot Tubbing!

Erica
The Hot Spring Team
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Enjoying our Prodigy

Customer avatar
Al
from Sun City Center, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
We normally use our tub after swimming laps in the pool. Caps off our exercise sessions in a relaxing, soothing manner. Sometimes we wish we had purchased a larger model because if more than two people it is very easy to splash a lot of water out, due to the higher water level. We purchased the pebbled type finish because it is not as slippery as the high gloss finish; a major concern for our old bodies.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our first hot tub

Customer avatar
dartchase
from Claremont NH
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Easy to take care of, this spa is super in every way!!!! Buy the best forget the rest.............
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
 
Products related to my review
 
Response from HotSpringBy The Hot Spring Team MarketingDecember 16, 2013
Dear Hot Tubber,
Thank you for the super review :) I am so pleased to hear you chose the Prodigy for your first hot tub. Welcome to the Hot Spring family! We wish you many happy years with your spa. Please let our team know if you need any assistance in the future.

Happy Holidays and Happy Hot Tubbing!

Erica
The Hot Spring Team
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Prodigy® - 5 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is our 2nd hot springs tub

Customer avatar
Donna53
from Brush Creek TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
PostedDecember 11, 2013
We previously owned a sovereign and that gave us 12 years of pleasure.
This time around we bought the prodigy we really didn't need the 6 person tub like last time and the prodigy had everything we needed for therapy. I have a severe messed up back so we purchased the hot tub for pain relief. The prodigy has wonderful jet placement and after just 10 min in the tub I can reduce my pain level down to a tolerable level. I am never pain free totally but the use of the tub every night relaxes my bsck muscles enough so I can actually sleep at night. Hot springs makes a wonderful product . Our first hot springs tub only needed repair 1 time in the 12 years of us using it and that was a simple fix just needed a new heater around the 10 yr mark. Buy this product you will not be disappointed
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy The Hot Spring TeamMarketingDecember 12, 2013
Dear Donna,

Thank you for your review, and wonderful photo! I'm so thrilled to hear your new Prodigy is the perfect size, and has helped alleviate some of your back pain. 12 years of wonderful hot tub ownership. Thank you for being a member of the Hot Spring family. We wish you many more happy years with your second spa. Please let our team know if you need any assistance in the future.

Happy Holidays and Happy Hot Tubbing!

Erica
The Hot Spring Team
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>