Customer Reviews for Highlife® Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub

Highlife® Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub

  • 6 adults
  • 7'3" x 7'3" x 36"H/2.20m x 2.20m x .91m H
  • 400 gallons/1,514 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 243
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
209 out of 226(92%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Review 1 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Every Penny

Customer avatar
from Pennington, NJ
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
We selected our Hot Spring spa after much research and we are glad to report that we were not disappointed! This winter has brought much snow to the northeast and after spending several hours after each snow storm shoveling snow it is so wonderful to sink into the relaxing waters of our spa! We have the salt-water system and so maintenance is minimal. We are looking forward to the summer months when we anticipate even greater use!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer ServiceFebruary 26, 2014
Look at that great view from the spa! I'm ready to fly to Jersey!! Thanks for the review of the Vanguard and description of how it's making this incredible winter bearable. Happy Year 'Round Tubbing!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxing at its best!!!

Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedMay 25, 2011
We LOVE our Hot Spring spa and feel it was a wonderful purchase. We've had numerous compliments from family and friends, even from other spa owners, that it is the best spa they have ever used.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
-10points
15of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer avatar
Jon Vald
Reykjavik Iceland
Thanks from ICELAND - It is fantastic!
Posted October 22, 2013
We bought this Hot tube 6 years ago for our summer house in Iceland and it is great. We use it a lot, both during summer time and also on the cold winter. Our little girls loves it and it makes the trip to the summer house extra fun :-). Almost every one that we have invited to the hot tube say "this it the best they have used".
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
edna
Manahawkin, NJ
made for taller people
Posted June 30, 2013
I just bought a new Vanguard. It was delivered on Thursday June 27th. Because of the weather, I did not get to use the Spa until Friday night. It is a beautiful Spa, I bought it because I wanted the moto massage. The big problem is I can't sit all the way down in the seat. Even with the water level lowered as close to the jets as possible, I still can not sit all the way down in the seat. It is designed for someone taller than 5'2". Also, when attempting to get into the tub, you have to step over the controls. There is no way to sit on the edge of the tub without sitting on the control buttons. This is the 5th Hot Springs tub I have purchases and the first one with such a poor design.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
Fluffy
Moneta,Va
Great quality in a hot tub
Posted February 21, 2013
We have had some problems adjusting chemicals in our tub. We have copper in our water.we really have to stay on top of it until we get it right.If you have any suggestions for copper other than leisure time I would love to hear them. So far that works the best!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
Spa lover
Upstate NY
It is marvelous!
Posted June 2, 2012
Our Vanguard is almost 9 years old and We
still use it frequently and totally enjoy it! there is nothing like it on a cold,snowy night!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (4)
Read comments (4)
Review 3 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best value for the money

Customer avatar
from Powell, Wy.
Age:55-65
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
My wife and I built a new home this past year and one of my "must haves" was a hot tub. I did my research and chose Hot Springs spas, based on their dealer knowledge of products, reputation for customer service and quality of the product they produce. Our Vanguard hot tub was delivered on Dec. 22nd, just in time for a Christmas Day soak. Wow!! I can't say enough about how relaxed a 30 minute soak in the tub can make you. The Moto massage back massage jets are great to work out that daily tension in the back and neck. We Love our tub, it is a great investment.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ServiceHotSpring VanessaJanuary 29, 2016
I am excited to hear how much you and your wife are enjoying the Vanguard spa. Sounds like you all had a traffic Christmas. Using the Moto Massage Jet is a great way to relax.
Thank you for your review and for being a part of the Hot Spring family.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Hot Tub

Customer avatar
from Michigan
Age:55-65
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
2nd hot tub I have purchased. This is the first Hot Springs. Should have bought a Hot Springs years ago! Awesome after wife broke ankle also!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceFebruary 1, 2016
Hello Best Hot Tub.

Thank you for choosing a Hot Spring Vanguard. I am sorry to hear about your wife's broken ankle. Glad to know that hot tub soaking has helped give her some relief.

Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love our Hot Tub

Customer avatar
from Rathdrum, ID
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
We've had our hot tub for about 2 months now and totally love it. It's super quiet, looks great, and is easy to use. Took us a few weeks to get comfortable with maintaining chemicals and such, but easy now.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 19, 2016
Hello Love out Hot Tub,

Water chemistry can take some getting use to. I am glad to know you got the hang of it. If, Customer Service could assist with any questions or concerns please, give us a call. Our number is 800-999-4688 x8432.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Life long dream.

Customer avatar
from Downey, CA
Age:45-54
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Since I bought my house I have wanted to have a hot tub installed, it took me 12 years saving to be able to purchase my first (and I believe what will be my only) home.
I didn't want a big mortgage, but I wanted some specific things in my home. So I saved and saved and in 2012 bought my first home at age 41.
I had specific plans for the outdoor entertainment area of the home, I wanted solar, a rock waterfall and pond, a hot tub, a big patio with a BBQ island.
in 2012 I set out to build my outdoor 'resort', I started with building the patio and BBQ island, then spent 2013-2015 saving for the pond and hot tub.
I built the waterfall and pond in march of 2015 by myself, my first time at doing such a thing, after the waterfall and pond were done I started excavating the back yard to install the hot tub, my goal was to sink the hot tub part way into the ground as being disabled from a bad motorcycle accident in 2001 climbing up stairs and then stepping down into the tub would be difficult for me.
I dug down 30", laid rebar and poured 6" of cement, installed a sump pump and graded the cement toward the sump, and piped the sump out to the front curb, so that any water from rain, hosing down, over splash, etc. would be pumped out of the back yard.
I did approx. 80% of the work myself, but toward the end of the project, around mid-sept 2015 I injured myself doing the work and ended up hiring a contractor to finish the wood deck and to lay the tile around the hot tub.
With my disability injuries (replacement hip and pelvis that is held together with plates and screws) I have days where walking becomes a challenge, stiffness and pain in my legs and lower back.
Sitting in my Vanguard for 30-45 minutes has helped these issues greatly, aside from being mentally relaxing, the heat and powerful moto jets ease the pain and discomfort, and upon existing the Vanguard I am usually moving 100% better and feel energized.
Since the completion of my Vanguard install in Oct 2015 I have used my Hot Springs Spa twice every day, once in the morning after I get up before work, and when I get home in the evening after work, even in the 30°-40° cold mornings sitting in a 100° Spa for 30 minutes really helps prepare me for my day, and my pain levels and stiffness are greatly reduced making getting through the day much easier.
I highly recommend Hot Springs, the Vanguard is made of very high quality, it is very easy to maintain, and I personally enjoy every aspect of the product, as stated it gets used twice a day and has really helped combat the tension and stiffness from life altering injuries.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 19, 2016
Hello life long dream.

Thank you for your review and the pictures. What a treasure you have in your own back yard. All the hard work you put into your own sanctuary has paid off.

I am sorry to hear about your accident. However, I am happy to know that soaking in your Hot Spring is providing you with some relief.

Congratulations on your home and privet resort.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Expensive but worth every Dollar!

Customer avatar
from Ohio
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
The Vanguard from Hot Springs is my second spa. I originally looked elsewhere for my spa because of the Hot Springs price, but what a mistake!!! I learned the hard way!! Bought a cheaper spa that failed in everyway possible. My new spa is incredible!! Sparkling clear water with virtually no maintenance!! I have the Ace Water care system and it is truly worth the extra!! The water feels so smooth and never smells like chemicals!!!
Very happy!
mg
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 18, 2016
Thank you for your review, MG.

I am glad that you are enjoying your Hot Spring, Vanguard. It is truly worth all that it has to offer. The ACE system is a fabulous way to maintain your spa water, good choice.

Happy Hot Tubbing!

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Quality,Pleasurable Product

Customer avatar
from Pinehurst,NC
Age:Over 65
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Was installed by a quality dealer with no problems plus advise on how to maintain the Vanguard SPA. Even in below freezing temps have had no problem in maintaining the temp at 101 degrees.Also chemical addition is minimal with the use of the silver ion cartridge. Really appreciate this as with a previous, different SPA have had skin reactions with bromine chemicals. Pumps really put out a lot of energy as receive a soothing massage over all parts of the body with good control of water pressure. Cover also is very easy to remove and of high quality with a tight fit when closed which helps maintain the water temp. Overall a great,well engineered product with great dealer service. Thanks Hot Springs!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 17, 2016
Thank you for your review.

Having owned a spa before and choosing Hot Spring, you provide a unique view. We are happy to create a quality spa. And working with knowledgeable dealers, as you know, delivers a wonderful spa experience.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 17, 2016
Thank you for your review.

Having owned a spa before and choosing Hot Spring, you provide a unique view. We are happy to create a quality spa. And working with knowledgeable dealers, as you know, delivers a wonderful spa experience.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

DIDN'T KNOW WHAT WE HAD BEEN MISSING

Customer avatar
from SAPULPA, OK
Age:55-65
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
MY WIFE AND I DON'T MISS AN EVENING GETTING INTO OUR NEW HOT TUB THAT WAS INSTALLED THE FIRST WEEK OF DECEMBER. WE THOUGHT WE WOULD ENJOY USING IT BUT NEVER IN OUR LIVES IMAGINED WHAT WE HAD BEEN MISSING AFTER IT WAS INSTALLED AND UP AND RUNNING. WE HAVE NOT MISSED ONE NIGHT OF GETTING INTO OUR SPA AND GETTING TOTALY RELAXED FROM THE STRESSES OF OUR JOBS AND SPENDING ALONE TIME TOGETHER JUST HANGING OUT IN THE HOT TUB. IT IS REALLY GREAT TO ENJOY THE COLD OF DECEMBER AND JANUARY AND SEE THE MIST OFF THE HOT TUB. WE CAN'T IMAGINE ALL THESE YEARS WE HAVE WENT WITHOUT HAVING IT. YOU CAN TOTALY USE EVERY JET AVAILABLE TO RELAX ANY MUSCLE OR JOINT PAIN THAT YOU HAVE. WE NEVER WANT TO BE GONE FROM THE HOUSE NOW AND WE CAN'T WAIT TO EXPERIENCE THE WATER EVERY NIGHT!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 16, 2016
Thank you for your review.

Having a Hot Spring spa in your own back yard is like a vacation on demand. Good to hear that you and your wife are enjoying your new Vanguard.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanguard !!

Customer avatar
from Shawnee, KS
Age:35-44
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
We looked around at several places and the found the staff, information, and product at HotSpring to be far superior. Professionally installed and setup including maintenance instructions. We have the Vanguard with the ACE system, simple/easy maintenance. We use the hot tub 1-2 times a week and find it to be very comfortable and relaxing, definitely a very valued purchase.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 16, 2016
Hello Vanguard!!

Thank you for your review. We strive to work with the best retailers, who provide great service and products.

Regular spa soaking is a great way to relax.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Moto Massage chairs

Customer avatar
from Meredith, NH
Age:55-65
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
This is not my first hot tub and I have been in many other but nothing comes close to the Moto massage chairs in the Hot Springs spas. If for no other reason than this you should buy one. Of course there are many other reasons to choose a Hot Springs spa.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 16, 2016
The Moto Massage is an amazing jet system, it moves up and down your back! I think it's a pretty cool seat to relax in too.

Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot Spring Vanguard hot tub

Customer avatar
from Manalapan, NJ
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Great tub with a lot of very nice and useful gets.
One of the most expensive ones, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 16, 2016
Thank you for your review.

The Vanguard is a wonderful luxurious spa. Happy to hear that you are enjoying it.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this hot tub at 9 degree winter weather!

Customer avatar
from Wheeling, WV
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
My husband and I just got out of our tub which is currently set at 102.
Our local temperature is 9 degrees and we are now invigorated.
This hot tub is very user friendly and easy to maintain even when we travel.26003
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 15, 2016
Thank you for your review.

Soaking in your Hot Spring Vanguard, on a crisp winters day, sounds amazing.

Happy Hot Tubbing!

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally got what I've always dreamed of!

Customer avatar
from Springfield, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 31, 2015
With the career I have flying all around the world, it takes a toll on my body. Now when I return home, I can enjoy a quiet soak in my tub and melt the tension away. I also have been sleeping much better at night and feel more energetic during the day.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 7, 2016
Thank you for your review.

Soaking in a hot tub is a great way to relax and begin a new day. Glad to hear that you are enjoying your Vanguard Spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Hot Springs hot tub!!

Customer avatar
from Orange City, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
My Hot Springs tub is perhaps one of the best purchases I have ever made! It is reliable, economical and enjoyable. We are in it at least 5 times a week!
Reliability; In the 11 years that I have owned my hot tub there has been only one time when I came out and it was not hot and that was due to a storm the previous day that shut off the breaker. What I love is that all's I have to do is open it up and get in! And the cost to run it; negligible. Again, we use it at least 5 times a week and the monthly electricity is around $12 to $15 a month. I could only wish that my other entertainment dollars went that far!
In closing, just go get a Hot Spring Hot tub. You will love it!
Thomas Amen
Orange City, Florida
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 15, 2015
Hello I love my Hot Spring hot tub!!

Thank you for your fabulous review and recommendation. 11 years and counting, that is great! You use your spa almost every day and it sounds like it is worth it.

Happy Hot Tubbing!

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SPA I HAVE OWNED

Customer avatar
from albuquerque
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Best Spa I owned and this is my third one. Easy to take care of and has several feature others do not. Sales person was very informative and knows his products. Explained pro and cons of his products vs. others and how different jest work. He has and in depth knowledge of his product and explain in detail how each piece works. Spa is able to change jest per customer request. Deliver staff was on time and very knowledgeable. This was a very pleasant experience with the salesman and deliver staff.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 15, 2015
Thank you for your review.

As a spa veteran, you know spas. Thank you for choosing Hot Spring. Excellent customer service makes a difference. Sounds like you were well taken care of.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome purchase. I love my Vanguard

Customer avatar
from Holmes PA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 3, 2015
This is by far the best purchase I've ever made. I love my Vanguard and the health benefits of having a hot tub in my backward. I recently switched over to the salt water technology and it is really paying off. Much easier maintenance and more cost-effective.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 6, 2015
Hello I love my Vangaurd!

Thank you for your review. I am excited to hear how much you love your spa. The ACE System is a fabulous way to maintain your spa water.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

1st spa

Customer avatar
from North Central Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedNovember 23, 2015
I did my homework and all the spa owners that I talked too said HotSpring in the only choice.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceNovember 30, 2015
Thank you for your review.

I love hearing that other spa owners referred you to Hot Spring. Welcome to the Hot Spring Family.

Happy Hot Tubbing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tub I've ever owned

Customer avatar
from Nixa, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedNovember 20, 2015
I've had several different tubs in my life but this one is the s**t....as a matter of fact, I liked it so much I bought several others in the same year for all the supervisors in my company as a bonus......money well spent....
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 2, 2015
Hello Best tub I've ever owned.

Thank you for being a loyal Hot Spring spa owner. Love the pictures, looks like a great spa set up. Silas is one handsome dog :)

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Perfect

Customer avatar
from Co
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedNovember 16, 2015
The vangaurd is perfect for our family of 4. Plenty of space. The moto massagers feel fantastic. it is nice having some shallow seats / steps on one side for little kids or for when you want to cool down. They also make it easy to get in / out.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceNovember 18, 2015
Hello Just Perfect!

Thank you for your great review. Family time in the spa sounds like a great way to spend some quality time.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>