Customer Reviews for Highlife® Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub

Highlife® Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub

  • 6 adults
  • 7'3" x 7'3" x 36"H/2.20m x 2.20m x .91m H
  • 400 gallons/1,514 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(263 Reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
209 out of 226(92%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Review 1 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Every Penny

Customer avatar
from Pennington, NJ
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
We selected our Hot Spring spa after much research and we are glad to report that we were not disappointed! This winter has brought much snow to the northeast and after spending several hours after each snow storm shoveling snow it is so wonderful to sink into the relaxing waters of our spa! We have the salt-water system and so maintenance is minimal. We are looking forward to the summer months when we anticipate even greater use!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy Peggy W. Customer ServiceFebruary 26, 2014
Look at that great view from the spa! I'm ready to fly to Jersey!! Thanks for the review of the Vanguard and description of how it's making this incredible winter bearable. Happy Year 'Round Tubbing!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relaxing at its best!!!

Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedMay 25, 2011
We LOVE our Hot Spring spa and feel it was a wonderful purchase. We've had numerous compliments from family and friends, even from other spa owners, that it is the best spa they have ever used.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
-11points
15of 41voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer avatar
Jon Vald
Reykjavik Iceland
Thanks from ICELAND - It is fantastic!
Posted October 22, 2013
We bought this Hot tube 6 years ago for our summer house in Iceland and it is great. We use it a lot, both during summer time and also on the cold winter. Our little girls loves it and it makes the trip to the summer house extra fun :-). Almost every one that we have invited to the hot tube say "this it the best they have used".
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
edna
Manahawkin, NJ
made for taller people
Posted June 30, 2013
I just bought a new Vanguard. It was delivered on Thursday June 27th. Because of the weather, I did not get to use the Spa until Friday night. It is a beautiful Spa, I bought it because I wanted the moto massage. The big problem is I can't sit all the way down in the seat. Even with the water level lowered as close to the jets as possible, I still can not sit all the way down in the seat. It is designed for someone taller than 5'2". Also, when attempting to get into the tub, you have to step over the controls. There is no way to sit on the edge of the tub without sitting on the control buttons. This is the 5th Hot Springs tub I have purchases and the first one with such a poor design.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
Fluffy
Moneta,Va
Great quality in a hot tub
Posted February 21, 2013
We have had some problems adjusting chemicals in our tub. We have copper in our water.we really have to stay on top of it until we get it right.If you have any suggestions for copper other than leisure time I would love to hear them. So far that works the best!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
Spa lover
Upstate NY
It is marvelous!
Posted June 2, 2012
Our Vanguard is almost 9 years old and We
still use it frequently and totally enjoy it! there is nothing like it on a cold,snowy night!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (4)
Read comments (4)
Review 3 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
3 / 5
3 / 5

Problems

Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:55-65
PostedApril 29, 2016
This unit has had 5 failures during the warranty period, now that it's out of warranty, the unit has another failure, the light's have lost all control.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMay 3, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I am sorry to hear that your spa in need of service. I would like to see how I can help. Please look for an email from me. I look forward in working with you soon. hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
1 / 5
1 / 5

A lemon from the start

Customer avatar
from Richland, wa
Age:Over 65
PostedApril 24, 2016
We bought our vanguard in 2001. Was told by a relative that the hot Springs brand is the best... From the 1st year to now, we have replaced heaters, pumps and whatever else several times. It started leaking 3 years ago. We are now hauling to the dump and will not replace with a hot springs.
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your spa experience. I am sorry that you are disappointed and would like to see how I can help. Please look for an email from me. I look forward in working with you soon. hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vanguard Chores

Customer avatar
from Soquel, California
Age:35-44
PostedApril 18, 2016
Service Needed icon always interrupting our enjoyment. Constant guess work on chemical needs. Service Department recommened steps for care & maintenance is NOT the same as the manual.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I have contacted your local dealer and we will work together to see how we can help. Please look for an email from me. I look forward in working with you soon. hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
1 / 5
1 / 5

PARTS FAIL NO LOCAL MAINTENANCE BAD DEALER

Customer avatar
from VAIL, AZ
Age:55-65
PostedApril 18, 2016
6 YEARS OLD AND CONSTANT BREAK DOWN OF PARTS, AND ELECTRICAL SHORTS DURING AND AFTER WARRANTY. THE DEALER CAN'T FIX IT, THE DEALER FAILS TO TROUBLE SHOOT. WE HAVE CALLED THE MANUFACTURER MULTIPLE TIMES , NO SOLUTIONS. WE HAVE DECIDED TO JUST HAVE IT HAULED AWAY AND BUY ANOTHER NAME BRAND SPA.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your spa experience. I am sorry to hear that you are frustrated to the point of not wanting your spa. I would like to see if I can help resolve this issue. I have emailed you directly and look forward in working with you soon. hotspring_brand
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best of the Best

Customer avatar
from Windermere
Age:55-65
PostedApril 12, 2016
, heaven Swimming Pools and Spas for as long as I can remember and as long as I can remember lots and lots and lots of maintenance. This may sound like a commercial for Hot Springs but this thing is nothing less than miraculous. Miami lazy spa owner and this thing requires almost zero maintenance and 100% enjoyment highly recommended you can't go wrong worth every penny and then some
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 20, 2016
Hello Best of the Best.

Thank you for your review. Easy spa maintenance does 100% enjoyment :)

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed so far

Customer avatar
from Virginia Beach, VA
Age:45-54
PostedApril 10, 2016
We had high hopes for this spa, but so far it has been a disappointment. We purchased it with the salt system because the water was supposed to be easier to maintain, but that hasn't been the case. We've had it for less than a month and already had the light blinking because of temperature sensor problems and the PH has been difficult to control no matter what we do. We have set the temperature anywhere between 99 and 104 and it feels like warm bath water no matter what we do.
I will re-rate the tub if they can get the issues fixed and we have no more problems, but not a good start.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your spa. I am sorry that your spa experience has had some difficulties. I would like to see how I can help; I will email you directly.

The ACE system can take some getting use to however, I can assure you it is a fabulous way to manage your spa water. I look forward in working with you soon.

hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the Best

Customer avatar
from Fernandina Beach
PostedApril 8, 2016
This is our second Hot Spring Vanguard Spa. Without a doubt Hot Spring is the premier manufacturer of spas. Would not even consider another brand. If you want minimal maintenance, superior quality and exceptional functionality, then Hot Spring is the Spa for you.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 19, 2016
WOW! Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation. Thrilled that you are enjoying your spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this spa!

Customer avatar
from Madison, WI
Age:35-44
PostedApril 7, 2016
It only costs about $25 a month to run.
My old one was anywhere from $150-$250 a month depending on weather.
Great spas and many friends love theirs, too!
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you are enjoying your spa and find it energy efficient. Feedback from the Hot Spring community is important.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did we wait so long! We Love Our Spa!

Customer avatar
from Medford, Or
Age:55-65
PostedApril 4, 2016
I have or should I say "had" low back pain. My doctor told me the therapy of the hot water and jets would be soothing.... it's beyond soothing to hours of pain free... feels like a miracle!
Thank you Hot Spring for making such an easy to use and maintain spa.
We Love It!
Cheryl and Mike
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 18, 2016
Hi! Chery and Mike.

I love reading reviews like yours. Pain relief is a big deal and I am glad that soaking in your Hot Spring spa has helped you out.

Thank you for your review :)

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaApril 18, 2016
Hi! Chery and Mike.

I love reading reviews like yours. Pain relief is a big deal and I am glad that soaking in your Hot Spring spa has helped you out.

Thank you for your review :)

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanguard - great purchase!

Customer avatar
from Belton, TX
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 28, 2016
I bought mine in 2007 and have only had to have professional maintenance once. Also, just now, in 2016 my cover has broken (primarily due to the central texas sun beating down on it most of the days, I assume).
VERY pleased with my purchase.
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 31, 2016
Hello Very pleased

Thank you for being a loyal Hot Spring owner. Nine years and counting :) The Vanguard is a fabulous spa and I am happy to know you think so too.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Family Purchase

Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Age:45-54
User submitted photo
PostedMarch 17, 2016
I shopped all brands, and my Moto Massage jets make my Vanguard a 10.
Don't be fooled by the number of jets other tubs offer, the correct delivery system is more effective.
Do a wet test and you WILL buy a Hot Springs Tub.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 24, 2016
I agree with you the Moto Massage is a fabulous jet, it moves! One jet that will move up and down your back is relaxing. Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

BOB

Customer avatar
from VILLA HILLS KY
Age:Over 65
PostedMarch 10, 2016
8 YEARS OLD A STILL IN GREAT SHAPE. THE KIDS LOVE IT. IT HARDLY INCREASE MY ELECTRIC BILL
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 23, 2016
Hi Bob

Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love my Spa

Customer avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
Age:45-54
PostedMarch 5, 2016
This is my first Hot tub, I looked at a lot of hot tubs and they all promised a lot, what impressed me most about the Vanguard was the dual back massage. The wife and I don't need to fight who gets the massage first.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring BenMarch 8, 2016
That Moto-Massage is awesome, isn't it? So happy to hear you are enjoying your Vanguard model spa! Thanks for sharing! hotspring_brand
By Customer Service Hot Spring BenMarch 8, 2016
That Moto-Massage is awesome, isn't it? So happy to hear you are enjoying your Vanguard model spa! Thanks for sharing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

You will not find a better spa

Customer avatar
from Houston Texas
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
I have had mine for 12 years I have had to replace the circulation pump and heater but thats it Built to last If you are going to buy a hot tub buy the best!!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 18, 2016
Wow 12 years! It is great that you have been enjoying your spa for over a decade. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 18, 2016
Wow 12 years! It is great that you have been enjoying your spa for over a decade. Thank you for your review and recommendation.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

First Impressions

Customer avatar
from Sandwich, NH
Age:55-65
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Just bought a new Vanguard as a replacement to our 2010 Vanguard. Yesterday was our first time using it. Before buying it, I briefly read the HS specs for this tub but never actually saw the tub before it was installed because we were happy with the old tub..just wanted a new one.. For the most part, the tub is the same as our 2010, with some notable improvements like LED lights, adding a trio of fountains in lieu of the waterfall feature and especially nice was having duel moto massage seats (prior model only had a single moto massage in one of the seats). There are a couple of features I wished they had left alone. One is the cool off seat - this area is not that big and is barely big enough for two people to sit on, but the new design was changed to two tiers, but with the same area. The upper tier you might as well be sitting on the edge of the tub and the lower tier tapers back to the sidewall and is almost too small for even one person. The other feature they dropped was the second control panel...before I could stay in my seat and change the lighting and jet settings...now I have to get up, go over to the main panel (which is upside down when you read it from the tub) to change settings - VERY bad decision. At first I thought I neglected to add the feature to the tub, but apparently it no longer exists...come on HS, you really skimped out on that one! The last criticism I have is the tri-fountain water feature - utterly USELESS! If more than one person is in the tub, the water level floods the ports and makes the fountains look as though the tub had sprung a leak...secondly, what adult really wants these? Get rid of them...they add nothing to the tub experience. Just remembered some other minor changes they made...old model had oval shaped light features with a flat surface on them...new model changed the surface to slightly domed...we used to use these as a surface to place our drinks...no more - they are too wobbly. They also used to have two round flat areas for drinks and those too disappeared on the new model. Bottom line? HS, you should have left well enough alone...you had a good product to begin with...love the extra moto massage, but beyond that, you missed the mark on the redesign. Happy tubbing everyone!
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 4, 2016
Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate the time you have taken. Hot Spring is always looking to innovate and add to the spa experience. We are passionate about making spas and have made some significant changes to our latest model.

There is a way to rotate your topside screen so you can read it in the spa. Please look for my email with instructions. Customer Service is available to help and can be reached at 800-999-4688 x8432.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

We really enjoy ourHotspring Hot Tub

Customer avatar
from 92691
Age:Over 65
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
We are approaching that age where arthritis and sore joints are just part of life. A nice soak in our spa is such a relaxing time and helps with the aches and pains, at least for a few hours. D
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 3, 2016
Hello D,

Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that hot tub soaking is giving you both some relief from sore joints.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vanguard

Customer avatar
from Blanchard,Ok
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Very happy with my Hot springs Vanguard hot tub. Very little maintenance and ease of care is a big plus to this hot tub. Happy I purchased a Hot Springs Spa.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaMarch 1, 2016
Thank you for your review.
I am delighted to know that you are enjoying your Hot Spring Vanguard.
Welcome to the Hot Spring family.

Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vanguard® - 6 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

Customer avatar
from Bitterroot Valley, MT
Age:45-54
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
We had a Classic for over 20 years and when we moved to a different state we decided not to move it and to purchase a new Hot Spring spa. We decided on the Vanguard and absolutely love it. You can never go wrong with a Hot Spring spa, they are the best!!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Customer Service Hot Spring VanessaFebruary 22, 2016
Hello LOVE IT!!
Thank you for your review and recommendation. WOW!! 20+ years, that is fabulous. I am excited to know that you are a loyal Hot Spring owner.
Happy Hot Tubbing! hotspring_brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>