Customer Reviews for Highlife® Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub

Highlife® Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub

  • 7 adults
  • 8' 4" x 7' 7" x 38"H/2.54m x 2.31m x .97mH
  • 500 gallons/1,893 litres
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 261
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 261 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
220 out of 248(89%)reviewers recommend this productbrand.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Review 1 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luxurious and our favorite home feature

Customer avatar
from Raleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedNovember 3, 2015
My husband and I have always dreamed of having a hot tub at home. We moved into our house and enjoyed the hot tub that came with the house. But last year we decided to treat ourselves to a brand new tub that could accommodate more of our friends and family. The Grandee spa won us over immediately. It is so easy to maintain and operate. I love that we have the easy-open feature that let's me lift the cover with one hand, so I don't have to "undo" the relaxation by straining to pull the cover back on after a soak. The light features are meditative and always wow our guests. We are so very happy with this purchase and have recommended this model to our friends and family.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceNovember 8, 2015
Thank you for your fantastic review and recommendation.

Being able to enjoy your spa with family and friends is a wonderful perk. The Grandee, does in fact have much to offer. The size, lights, and jets are just a few of the amazing benefits. The cover lifter is a great addition to ease of the spa operation.


Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to Care For & A Joy For Our Entire Family

Customer avatar
from Clearfield PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedNovember 2, 2015
My husband & I made this purchase not only for fun, relaxation, but for my eczema. The delivery was easy, & setup was done before I got home from work.In four words, We love the spa. I'm in the spa at least every other day. The chemicals are easy to adjust. We love the moto seats, but I don't think there's a bad seat in the spa. We are extremely glad we went with the larger spa. We have had multiple friends & family use the spa. I think there all in agreement, why didn't We do this earlier. My husband has officially become the SPA Boy. He says, " The spa is easy to care for & a joy for our entire family. " We both have slept better since we've gotten the spa. I would highly recommend HotSpring Spa's to all my friends & family.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceNovember 4, 2015
Thank you for your glowing review.

Family and friend quality time, soaking in a hot tub, is a great way to stay connected. I am glad to hear that your spa is also providing you some relief from your eczema.

Thank you for your recommendation.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

Customer avatar
from LBI, NJ
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedOctober 14, 2015
We have several friends with Hot Springs spas and they are all happy with them. At least two of them have had theirs for 10+ years. That helped us decide on the brand. We decided on the Grandee since it seats 7 comfortably and we often entertain. Everyone loves it. We often get compliments about the comfort, the size, and the lights. We get a lot of compliments on the water feature as well. Although I think it's a bit gimmicky everyone seems to love it. Some seats might be a bit deep for short people but if you are average height or tall it should fit you perfectly. It's no fun if you are in a shallow spa in the cold of winter and your shoulders are exposed because its not deep enough. No problem in this spa.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceOctober 16, 2015
Hello Excellent Product.

Thank you for your review.

I am happy to hear that you had referrals from your friends. 10 years + is a good start :) Hot Tub entertaining is fun and relaxing. Happy that everyone is loving the features of your spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product/Great fun

Customer avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedMarch 1, 2014
I am extremely happy with our new Hot Springs Tub. We have enjoyed spending "hot tub" time with family and with friends. The experience from purchasing to installation and service has been great. We had a small issue with a water care reading, and they sent a tech out to fix.
Other than that, it just takes a little time to get used to checking the chemical balance. We have enjoyed the tub almost every night since our purchase. I highly recommend Hot Springs tubs to anyone.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy The Hot Spring Team MarketingMarch 11, 2014
Dear Mark,
Thank you for your review and strong recommendation. I am so happy to hear you've been able to incorporate "hot tub" time in to your daily routine. Please let our team know if you need any assistance with your spa's water care. We want your experience to be as easy and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for joining the Hot Spring family :)

Happy Hot Tubbing!

Erica
The Hot Spring Team
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great relaxation at the end of the day.

Customer avatar
from Chandler, AZ
Age:Over 65
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
We enjoy relaxing in the tub and the water jets are really great on tired muscles.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Mountain Retreat

Customer avatar
from Crabtree NC
Age:55-65
User submitted photo
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
We have a house in the mountains of NC. We've had our spa for about 18 months now and we couldn't be happier. Haven't had any problems at all. We purchased the spa from the Greenville SC store and it was installed by the Asheville NC store. Both were great.
I'd highly recommend the cover assist. It makes opening and closing the spa really simple.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceFebruary 1, 2016
Wow, mountain retreat!

Thank you for your review and picture. Your spa looks great and with the trees in the back ground, fabulous. I can imagine how relaxing it must be to soak in your spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Family Fun

Customer avatar
from Pocono Lake, PA
Age:35-44
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
I've had the Grande NXT with the ACE Saltwater system and Connextion for remote management for about 3 months now and here are my thoughts.
The spa is huge, fits 7 comfortably and has room for more. The jets are great but we aren't that tall and the corner Moto Jets are a bit too deep for us. It would have nice to have a floor well so you can place your feet in and push back for support. We find ourselves using the cool down steps for that purpose but it's not always comfortable.
Also there really isn't a calf jet, you can squirm around to place a jet on your calf but it would have been nice to have some where your calfs would naturally go.
But the jets are strong and all of them are adjustable so you can tone it down if you want to.
I have this in a vacation home so I opted for the ACE Salt Water system and the Connextion to manage it remotely.
The ACE system is not a set it an forget it system like a pool salt water system. You will still need to add in Shock, Chlorine and PH to supplement the ACE system. You will also need a lot of defoamer on hand because it requires soft water and soft water foams up very quickly (very very quickly)
The ACE system combined with the Connextion is a must for vacation homes. With the Connection system I have been able to manage my spa from my phone when I can't get up to the house. Each week from my phone I check the Ace system and run the clean up cycle which circulates the natural chlorine and keeps the water in check. When I arrive I open the cover half way and run the jets for about 30 mins to air out before we use it. The two systems together have been a huge relief for me.
A bonus tip - when I leave the house I set the temp to about 91 degrees and just before I head up to the house again I raise the temp to 104 from my phone and it's ready for us when we arrive. It's been saving me even more on my bill.
Speaking of electric bills, I was really concerned with that because after I bought the spa everyone of my friends told me a horror story about how it would cost me $100's per month to run. After two solid months it only went up about $25 bucks per month. But it has been unseasonably warm so now that it's getting colder the true test will come. I expect it will add about $35-40 per month in the cold months and $20-28 in the warmer months.
We love it, our friends love it and it's something we all look forward to each night.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 25, 2016
Hello Great family fun.

Thank you for your honest detailed review. I appreciate the time you took to share your experience.

It sounds like you have a fabulous spa set up and retreat. Glad to know that friends and family enjoy are enjoying spa time too.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tub wish we bought it ten years ago.

Customer avatar
from Missouri
Age:35-44
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Good product and value great company to do business with.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy BenCustomer ServiceJanuary 15, 2016
Hi Lahr!

Thank you for your great feedback here - so glad to hear you decided to get the Hot Spring Grandee model spa! Enjoy!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grandee

Customer avatar
from Cincinnati oh
Age:35-44
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Grandee is a great tub. We really struggle with water quality. There seems to be a lot of gimmicky products and opinions on how to keep water nice is varying. Bromine or chlorine. Enzymes? Ace system? As a newbie, finding the right balance has been tough. We check every day but only get 3 good days a week. The quality of the tub is great. Wish we had more foot jets.
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy BenCustomer ServiceJanuary 15, 2016
Hey there Supertrucker!

Thank you for sharing your feedback and concerns regarding the water chemistry, and jets on the spa! Your spa's owner's manual does outline the different systems, and methods of balancing. Feel free to contact our customer service team by dialing 800.999.4688, ext 8432. Any of our helpful reps can work with you to help clarify any questions, and provide suggestions to better manage your water chemistry. We do hope you continue to enjoy the spa!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
3 / 5
3 / 5

don't buy salt system

Customer avatar
from Delaware
Age:Over 65
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
The rest of the spa system is wonderful. The lights make night soaking a pleasure. We bought the grand and I am 6'4" and there is plenty of room to stretch out. I like the multiple filters. We use the frog system for a chemical and it is very gentle on our skin. We did have the salt system and if failed, the tech was at our home more than we used the spa finally had then take it out and use the chemical mentioned above.
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 15, 2016
Thank you for your review.

I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your Grandee spa. Water care can take some getting use to. Good to know that the spa frog is working for you.

Night soaking is a fabulous way to relax along with the spa lights. It's just perfect.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd time hot springs buyer

Customer avatar
from Roanoke, iN
Age:55-65
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
We luv hot springs. I love the blue tooth music and the waterfall. The seating is great in this tub. I also like the hand held controller!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 18, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal Hot Spring owner.

I am glad to hear that you love your spa. The Grandee is a fabulous spa. Along with the blue tooth and hand held controller, it makes for a relaxing spa.

Thank you for you review.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

We now have are own retreat.

Customer avatar
from Calgary, Ab.
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Buying the Hot Spring Grandee, was like buying a life time retreat. My wife and I use it two times a day first thing in the morning watching the sun rise with the peace and calm of the morning. Which gives as the energy to deal with the hectic day in front of us.
Then once again too talk about our day and sooth our bodies to a restful night sleep.
It truly has turned are home into a retreat that we rarely stray from.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 18, 2016
Thank you for your review.

Soaking in an spa is a great way to rejuvenate. I am glad to know that you and your wife are enjoying your Grandee Spa.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soaking Up Sleeping Bear Views

Customer avatar
from Glen Arbor, Michigan
Age:45-54
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Ahhhh....
24/7/365
In America's Most Beautiful Place
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 15, 2016
Thank you for your review :)

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

most valuable appliance we use

Customer avatar
from gainesville, fla
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
a daily end of night relaxation hydrotherapy spa. as important as fridge, stove and ac unit. could not have existed as pleasant a life without it.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 15, 2016
WOW! I love your passion for your spa.

It sounds like you are enjoying all that your spa has to offer. I am glad to know that you are benefiting from daily Hot Tub soaking.

Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

SURVIVED A HURRICANE

Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
We have been enjoying our Grandee for over 10 years with very few issues. We installed the spa in a gazebo in our backyard in 2003, and it has been well protected from the elements except for when Hurricane Katrina flooded our house and gazebo in 2005. We had to replace the water, which was blown out of the spa by the wind, and some tubing, which "rotted" because power was off for months. Once the spa was filled with new, sparkling water, the Grandee performed flawlessly !! We highly recommend this product as it has provided us with countless hours of great relaxation. THE HESTERS, New Orleans
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceJanuary 15, 2016
Hello Hesters!

Wow 10 years and a hurricane! I am thrilled to know that your Grandee is still providing you with an amazing hot tub experience.

Thank you for your review and for recommending Hot Spring.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice hot tub except the ACE system

Customer avatar
from Holmen, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:male
No, I do not recommend this product.
PostedDecember 26, 2015
The hot tub is nice when it works. It's nice when it works but have had several problems. Bought it brand new but had damage from the beginning. When it was delivered one of the panels was busted, looked like from a forklift at the factory. In the first year have had to have the massage jets replaced because the both broke. I am on my 3rd ACE system. I honestly don't think the first 2 ever worked. I have poured a lot of chlorine and have never seen it maintain any until our third ACE system. That worked for the first week but doesn't maintain a chlorine level anymore either. Very disappointed in the durability of the components of the hot tub
Comfort:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
2 / 5
2 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 31, 2015
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are having issues with your spa. I am reaching out to your dealer and will email you directly to see if I can help.

I look forward to working with you soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Grandee...

Customer avatar
from Toronto, CDN
Age:35-44
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Nice big tub for our family of 6...the kids love it.
Totally worth it.
Love the jet system...
Love the lighting system...
Love the overall design of the unit.
A+
Well done HotSprings!
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 29, 2015
Hello Love the Grandee.

The Hot Spring Grandee is a great big spa. All the better to enjoy with your friends and family. Glad to know that you Love all that the spa has to offer.

Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Grandee

Customer avatar
from Ventura, California
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
PostedDecember 17, 2015
After my wife and I retired we also became grandparents and decided to buy ourselves a gift. We wanted a hot tub. After looking at several brands and wet testing them we decided to go with a HotSpring tub and the model we choose was the Grandee. It seemed the right size and what a coincidence, that is what our grandchild calls my wife, "Grandy". The size is perfect. Lots of room. The features are great. The wireless remote is a must if want to sit back and relax while changing the lighting or pumps. The Moto-massage is unbelievable and really works the back muscles. We upgraded to NXT option and it looks fantastic in our backyard. We always recommend HotSpring tubs to anyone who asks.
Comfort:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:  
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 22, 2015
Hello Our Grandee.

Love the picture of your spa, thank you for sharing. It is too cute that your wife is also called Gandy. Congratulations on retirement and being grandparents!

The NXT option gives you some wonderful benefits. The hand held remote is a convenient way to operate the spa from any seat.

Thank you for your review.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks good on patio

Customer avatar
from Crossville, TN.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Yes, I recommend this product.
PostedDecember 16, 2015
I would recommend this spa. very knowledgeable "local" dealer
Quality:  
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 17, 2015
Hello looks good on patio.

Thank you for your review and recommendation.

Happy Hot Tubbing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grandee® - 7 Person Hot Tub
Average Rating:  
3 / 5
3 / 5

high price not to have options included, i.e. ACE system

Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
No, I do not recommend this product.
PostedDecember 1, 2015
the retail price of the tub is high, daily H2O maintenance without ACE system is too much. tubs with these high retails should be "ease of care " units, these are not.
Comfort:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Water Care:  
1 / 5
1 / 5
Energy Efficiency:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:  
3 / 5
3 / 5
Response from HotSpringBy VanessaCustomer ServiceDecember 11, 2015
Thank you for your feedback.

How a spa is sanitized is optional, chlorine, bromine or salt water. The option is up to the customer. One particular method could be better than another. Considering, the amount of use, water source, and maintenance, this is something that is best left to the spa owner.
The value of the spas features and benefits helps comprise the cost of the spa. We understand that as a consumer you have a choice. Hot Spring Hot Tubs has been manufacturing spa for over 30 years. We pride ourselves in delivering a well-made spa that will last years.
If you would like to review your options, I would be happy to explain the features and benefits of each system and the value that it delivers. Our Customer Service number is 800-999-4688 ext 8432. This information my help you choose which sanitation options is best for you.

0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>